Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Martin Eckert GmbH
Martin Eckert GmbH logo

Martin Eckert GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 8688 Saarbrücken
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Sulzbach-Neuweiler, Germany
Website
moebel-fundgrube.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Martin Eckert GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 8688 Saarbrücken, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Sulzbach-Neuweiler, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Martin Eckert GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Martin Eckert GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Achim Eckert, holding 95% — a majority holding — followed by Achim Eckert at 5%.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Achim Eckert 95% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Achim Eckert 5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of Martin Eckert GmbH currently on record is Achim Eckert; five officers are currently on record for Martin Eckert GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 9 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Martin Eckert GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AE
Achim Eckert ACTIVE

Appointed
2003-10-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

ME
Marco Eckert ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-01-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RE
Ruth Eckert ACTIVE

Appointed
2005-09-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MK
Martin Kuhn ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-10-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

CS
Christoph Schelling ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-10-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on Martin Eckert GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Martin Eckert GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Martin Eckert GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Achim Eckert, holding 95% — a majority holding — followed by Achim Eckert at 5%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Martin Eckert GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Martin Eckert GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Martin Eckert GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Martin Eckert GmbH.

What is Martin Eckert GmbH's company registration number?

Martin Eckert GmbH's registration number is HRB 8688 Saarbrücken, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Martin Eckert GmbH still an active company?

Martin Eckert GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Martin Eckert GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Martin Eckert GmbH is Sulzbach-Neuweiler, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Martin Eckert GmbH?

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of Martin Eckert GmbH currently on record is Achim Eckert; five officers are currently on record for Martin Eckert GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Martin Eckert GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Martin Eckert GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Martin Eckert GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Martin Eckert GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Martin Eckert GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.