Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG
Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG logo

Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG

Active

Registration No.
HRA 413 KI Kiel
Incorporation Date
2005-03-04
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Kiel, Germany
Website
www.max-jenne.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 413 KI Kiel, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 4 March 2005 and lists its registered address as Kiel, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Thomas Jenne, holding 56.8% — a majority holding — followed by Stephanie Kintscher at 14.2%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 4 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Thomas Jenne 56.8% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Stephanie Kintscher 14.2% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Dorothée Cathrin Jenne 14.2% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Christian-Gerrit Jenne 14.2% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Jenne Verwaltungs GmbH 0.6% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jens Schindel (appointed 2005-03-04), Jörn Heitmann (appointed 2019-01-29), Frank Jendrasiak (appointed 2023-06-25) and Thomas Jenne all serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Holger Upahl) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 19 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JS
Jens Schindel ACTIVE

Appointed
2005-03-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

JH
Jörn Heitmann ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-01-29
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

FJ
Frank Jendrasiak ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-06-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

TJ
Thomas Jenne ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

HU
Holger Upahl RESIGNED

Appointed
2010-02-02
Resigned
2010-02-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG
Germany
KSN Kurier Service Nord GmbH
GermanyDE 23568B3525HL

PSN Pharma-Service-Nord GmbH
GermanyDE 24114B846KI

Max Jenne GmbH
GermanyDE 24114B345KI

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Thomas Jenne, holding 56.8% — a majority holding — followed by Stephanie Kintscher at 14.2%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 4 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG.

What is Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG's company registration number?

Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG's registration number is HRA 413 KI Kiel, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG still an active company?

Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG incorporated?

Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG was incorporated on 4 March 2005, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG is Kiel, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jens Schindel (appointed 2005-03-04), Jörn Heitmann (appointed 2019-01-29), Frank Jendrasiak (appointed 2023-06-25) and Thomas Jenne all serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Holger Upahl) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Max Jenne Arzneimittel – Großhandlung KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.