Skip links
Companies
› Germany › MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG
MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG logo

MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 1037 Iserlohn
Incorporation Date
1969-12-30
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Iserlohn, Germany
Website
www.medice-nephrologie.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 1037 Iserlohn, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 30 December 1969 and lists its registered address as Iserlohn, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Katja Ellen Pütter-Ammer, holding 89.8% — a majority holding — followed by Richard Markus Ammer at 10.2%.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Katja Ellen Pütter-Ammer 89.8% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Richard Markus Ammer 10.2% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

Two of the 3 officer records shown for MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Katja Ellen Pütter-Ammer (appointed 2005-04-13) and Richard Markus Ammer (appointed 2014-12-16) both serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 1 record shown (Sigurd Pütter) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Management authority at MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

KE
Katja Ellen Pütter-Ammer ACTIVE

Appointed
2005-04-13
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

RM
Richard Markus Ammer ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-12-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

SP
Sigurd Pütter RESIGNED

Appointed
2003-12-02
Resigned
2021-08-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 13 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 4 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 13 subsidiaries span Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Norway jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Five of the 13 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
Medice Arzneimittel GmbH
AustriaAT FN310553x

Schaper & Brummer Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung & Co. KG+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 38100A11133

2. Medice-Beteiligungsgesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
GermanyDE 58636B9121

Medice-Beteiligungsgesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 58636B8555

Medice Pharma GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 58636A4267

Theralution GmbH
GermanyDE 58636B10821

Salmon Pharma GmbH
SwitzerlandCH CHE-108.043.166

Selfapy GmbH
GermanyDE 10623B173688B

+5 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG?

Two shareholders are currently on record for MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Katja Ellen Pütter-Ammer, holding 89.8% — a majority holding — followed by Richard Markus Ammer at 10.2%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG.

What is MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 1037 Iserlohn, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG incorporated?

MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG was incorporated on 30 December 1969, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG is Iserlohn, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG?

Two of the 3 officer records shown for MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Katja Ellen Pütter-Ammer (appointed 2005-04-13) and Richard Markus Ammer (appointed 2014-12-16) both serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 1 record shown (Sigurd Pütter) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 13 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 4 jurisdictions. Those 13 subsidiaries span Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Norway jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Five of the 13 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like MEDICE Arzneimittel Pütter GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.