Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Mettec-Holding GmbH

Mettec-Holding GmbH

Intermediate

Registration No.
HRB 30642 P Potsdam
Incorporation Date
2017-07-19
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Treuenbrietzen, Germany
Website
N/A
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Mettec-Holding GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 30642 P Potsdam, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is intermediate. The company was incorporated on 19 July 2017 and lists its registered address as Treuenbrietzen, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Mettec-Holding GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 6 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Mettec-Holding GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is AL-KO SE, holding 100% — a majority holding.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
AL-KO SE 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

No current officer appointment is recorded for Mettec-Holding GmbH in this view — all 5 records shown are former appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 12 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Mettec-Holding GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

PR
Peter Remer RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-03-21
Resigned
2022-07-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

BF
Bernd Franz Brinkmann RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-07-13
Resigned
2022-04-13
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AA
Andreas Albath RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-01-11
Resigned
2023-03-24
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

UB
Ulrich Buschmann RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-03-25
Resigned
2021-02-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

FP
Frank Pluschke RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-11-06
Resigned
2022-07-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Mettec-Holding GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, AL-KO GmbH, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to AL-KO GmbH is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Mettec-Holding GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
AL-KO GmbH
Germany
Kohl Automotive GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 14467B30724P

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Mettec-Holding GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Mettec-Holding GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Mettec-Holding GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is AL-KO SE, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Mettec-Holding GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Mettec-Holding GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Mettec-Holding GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Mettec-Holding GmbH.

What is Mettec-Holding GmbH's company registration number?

Mettec-Holding GmbH's registration number is HRB 30642 P Potsdam, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is intermediate.

Is Mettec-Holding GmbH still an active company?

Mettec-Holding GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as intermediate, not currently active.

When was Mettec-Holding GmbH incorporated?

Mettec-Holding GmbH was incorporated on 19 July 2017, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Mettec-Holding GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Mettec-Holding GmbH is Treuenbrietzen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Mettec-Holding GmbH?

No current officer appointment is recorded for Mettec-Holding GmbH in this view — all 5 records shown are former appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Mettec-Holding GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Mettec-Holding GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Mettec-Holding GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, AL-KO GmbH, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Mettec-Holding GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Mettec-Holding GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Mettec-Holding GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Mettec-Holding GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 6 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.