Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH
Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH logo

Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 112544 Stendal
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Magdeburg, Germany
Website
www.mobile-krankenpflege-md.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 112544 Stendal, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Magdeburg, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 10 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Compact-, Service- und Dienstleistungs-gesellschaft mbH, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Compact-, Service- und Dienstleistungs-gesellschaft mbH 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Tobias Taeger (appointed 2021-08-27), Christoph Strehlow (appointed 2021-08-27) and Philipp Schulz (appointed 2023-04-12) all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Katja Lange (appointed 2021-08-27) serves as Officer. The record also shows 1 earlier, since-resigned appointment held by an officer who currently serves.

The register reports 12 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

TT
Tobias Taeger ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-08-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

CS
Christoph Strehlow ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-08-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PS
Philipp Schulz ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-04-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

KL
Katja Lange ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-08-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

PS
Philipp Schulz RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-08-27
Resigned
2023-04-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Strehlow Holding GmbH & Co.KG, registered in Germany. The full chain up to Strehlow Holding GmbH & Co.KG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Strehlow Holding GmbH & Co.KG
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Compact-, Service- und Dienstleistungs-gesellschaft mbH, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH.

What is Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH's company registration number?

Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH's registration number is HRB 112544 Stendal, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH still an active company?

Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH is Magdeburg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Tobias Taeger (appointed 2021-08-27), Christoph Strehlow (appointed 2021-08-27) and Philipp Schulz (appointed 2023-04-12) all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Katja Lange (appointed 2021-08-27) serves as Officer. The record also shows 1 earlier, since-resigned appointment held by an officer who currently serves. Management authority at Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Strehlow Holding GmbH & Co.KG, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Mobile Krankenpflege Magdeburg GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 10 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.