Skip links
Companies
› Netherlands › Mourik Industry Groep B.V.
Mourik Industry Groep B.V. logo

Mourik Industry Groep B.V.

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

in

Registration No.
72076682
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Private limited company (Ltd.)
Address
Botlek Rotterdam, Netherlands
Website
www.mourik.com/industrie
Source: Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK)

Mourik Industry Groep B.V. is a Dutch company registered in the Netherlands Handelsregister under KVK number 72076682. The record sourced from the Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KVK) shows the company as active, with a registered address in Botlek Rotterdam, postcode 3197 KV. That record was last refreshed on 25 September 2026. An active registry status records that the entry has not been struck off; it is not evidence that the company is currently trading.

Mourik Industry Groep B.V. is a besloten vennootschap met beperkte aansprakelijkheid (B.V.), the Dutch private limited-liability form, as its registered name indicates. The "Private limited company (Ltd.)" wording on the information card above is a generic label applied across this dataset and is not the company’s Dutch legal form. No Legal Entity Identifier is registered for KVK 72076682, so no GLEIF ELF code is available to state the form in coded terms (GLEIF checked 28 September 2026).

The company carries the name of Mourik’s industrial-services activity. The website held on the card, www.mourik.com/industrie, redirects to www.mourik.nl/diensten/industrie/ and is a section of the Mourik brand site describing that service line – industrial cleaning, catalyst handling, mechanical work and modifications, blasting and preservation, civil works, and maintenance and plant turnarounds for refining, chemical and other process industries. It is a page about a business line, not about this legal entity. The quality, environmental and occupational health and safety certificates published for those activities – DNV certificates C571910 (ISO 9001:2015), C571911 (ISO 14001:2015) and C796837 (ISO 45001:2018) – are issued to Mourik Industry B.V. at Nieuwesluisweg 110, 3197 KV Botlek Rotterdam, which is a different company, registered under KVK number 72071680.

No activity description, turnover or employee figure specific to KVK 72076682 could be obtained from a free official source. Figures published under the Mourik name – net turnover of EUR 749.303 million for 2024 (2023: EUR 646.624 million), a result after tax attributable to the legal entity of EUR 22.378 million and 2,146 employees at year end – are consolidated group figures reported by Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding B.V. in its Jaarbeeld 2024, and they are not figures of Mourik Industry Groep B.V.

The incorporation date stored for this record, 1 January 2019, is a year-only placeholder rather than a registered day, and the card above therefore shows the date as Not disclosed: 1 January values of this kind appear on roughly 12,900 records in this dataset. The real date of registration for KVK 72076682 could not be established from a free official source and is therefore not stated here.

Sources

  • Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KVK), Handelsregister record for KVK 72076682, as supplied to this profile; https://www.kvk.nl; data as at 25 September 2026; retrieved 28 September 2026.
  • Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding B.V., "Jaarbeeld 2024 – Mourik maakt morgen" (annual review including the summarised consolidated financial statements); https://www.mourik.nl/assets/storage/pdf/mourik-jaarbeeld-2024.pdf; published April 2025; retrieved 28 September 2026.
  • Mourik, "Industrie" service pages; https://www.mourik.nl/diensten/industrie/ and https://www.mourik.nl/bedrijven/mourikindustry.html; retrieved 28 September 2026.
  • DNV Business Assurance B.V., management system certificates C571910 (4 December 2025), C571911 (4 December 2025) and C796837 (13 March 2026) issued to Mourik Industry B.V.; https://www.mourik.nl/assets/storage/certificates/iso-9001-nld-c571910-4-20251204.pdf; retrieved 28 September 2026.
  • Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation (GLEIF), LEI search on Dutch registration number 72076682 and on the legal name "Mourik"; https://api.gleif.org/api/v1/lei-records; retrieved 28 September 2026.
Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

Shareholders of Mourik Industry Groep B.V.

No shareholder of Mourik Industry Groep B.V. (KVK 72076682) is publicly disclosed. The data provider holds no shareholder rows at all for this company: instead of records it returns a standing message stating that shareholder information for Netherlands companies sits with the Chamber of Commerce and the UBO Register. That is an absence of data, not a statement that the company has no shareholders – a Dutch B.V. always has at least one.

Nothing in the free public sources identifies who holds the shares, in what proportion, or in which class. The Netherlands does not publish a share register: a B.V.’s register of shareholders is kept by the company itself, and the Handelsregister extract does not set out a shareholder list. No percentage is stated here, and none should be inferred; a missing percentage is not a zero.

At group level the position is documented, but for a different legal entity. In its Jaarbeeld 2024, Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding B.V. (KVK 23045773, Groot-Ammers) states that it is deliberately not listed, that its shares are held entirely by the Mourik family, and that the shareholding vehicle is Stichting Administratiekantoor Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding 2010 ("STAK"), a Dutch depositary foundation whose four-member board is made up of family and non-family members with control resting mainly with the family. That statement is about Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding B.V. It is reproduced here as context only: no filing was found that connects it to the share capital of KVK 72076682, and it must not be read as a disclosure of this company’s shareholders.

Data availability

Shareholder disclosure for this company is Not public. The Dutch beneficial-ownership register would be the other route, and it has been closed to the general public since 22 November 2022, the date of the Court of Justice of the European Union’s judgment on the public accessibility of UBO registers; the Netherlands suspended information provision from the UBO register on that same day and it has not been reopened to the public. No ultimate beneficial owner of Mourik Industry Groep B.V. can therefore be identified from an authoritative public source, and no effective percentage has been calculated. The KVK public search interface could not be queried programmatically during this review, so a paid Handelsregister extract – which would show a sole shareholder if the company has one – was not consulted.

Sources

  • Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KVK), Handelsregister record for KVK 72076682, as supplied to this profile; https://www.kvk.nl; data as at 25 September 2026; retrieved 28 September 2026.
  • Zavia.ai stored provider response for gd_shareholders on this company (a "no data held" message naming the KVK and the UBO Register; zero rows); retrieved 28 September 2026.
  • Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding B.V., "Jaarbeeld 2024", Corporate Governance section; https://www.mourik.nl/assets/storage/pdf/mourik-jaarbeeld-2024.pdf; published April 2025; retrieved 28 September 2026.
  • Ministerie van Financien, Kamerbrief "Tijdelijk geen informatieverstrekkingen uit het UBO-register naar aanleiding van uitspraak EU-Hof", 22 November 2022; https://www.rijksoverheid.nl/documenten/kamerstukken/2022/11/22/kamerbrief-over-tijdelijk-geen-informatieverstrekkingen-uit-het-ubo-register-naar-aanleiding-van-uitspraak-eu-hof; retrieved 28 September 2026.
View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

1

Directors and officers of Mourik Industry Groep B.V.

One officer is recorded for Mourik Industry Groep B.V. (KVK 72076682): J.C. Mourik, held with the status active and no termination date. The stored record is complete rather than truncated – it reports one result of one in total – so this is the whole of the officer data the provider holds, not a first page of a longer list. No former or resigned officer is recorded.

The role is stored with the English label "Director". In the Netherlands the statutory office at a B.V. is that of bestuurder (member of the bestuur, the management board), and a Dutch B.V. may lawfully be managed by a single bestuurder. That office may be held either by a natural person or by another legal entity acting as corporate bestuurder, which is common in Dutch family groups. The stored entry gives initials and a surname, the form the Handelsregister uses for a natural person, but the underlying register entry could not be retrieved, so this profile does not assert which of the two it is. No appointment date, no power of representation (whether the bestuurder is zelfstandig bevoegd or gezamenlijk bevoegd) and no procuratiehouder could be confirmed. Nationality is Not disclosed.

For completeness and to prevent confusion: Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding B.V. maintains a Raad van Bestuur and a Raad van Commissarissen, and its Jaarbeeld 2024 names the general managers of the Industry division (a shared role, with a second appointee taking it up on 1 September 2024). Those are boards and management roles of the group’s holding company and of a division. They are not statutory offices at KVK 72076682 and must not be read as directorships of this company.

Data availability

Officer information for this company is Partial. The Netherlands publishes bestuurders and their authority to represent the company in the Handelsregister, but the extract carrying that detail is a paid product and the KVK public search interface could not be queried programmatically during this review; the free sources consulted return nothing on this entity. Appointment and resignation dates, the manner of representation, and the natural-person-or-legal-entity status of the recorded bestuurder are therefore unavailable. Nationality is not published for Dutch bestuurders in freely accessible sources and is recorded here as Not disclosed. The stored record carries no date, so its age cannot be assessed and it may be out of date. Missing officer detail is not evidence that the company lacks a bestuur.

Sources

  • Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KVK), Handelsregister record for KVK 72076682, as supplied to this profile; https://www.kvk.nl; data as at 25 September 2026; retrieved 28 September 2026.
  • Zavia.ai stored provider response for gd_officers on this company (1 row, 1 total result); retrieved 28 September 2026.
  • Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding B.V., "Jaarbeeld 2024", Governance section (Raad van Bestuur, Raad van Commissarissen, Groepsdirectie); https://www.mourik.nl/assets/storage/pdf/mourik-jaarbeeld-2024.pdf; published April 2025; retrieved 28 September 2026.
JM
J.C. Mourik ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇱 Netherlands
Occupation
Bestuurder (director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Mourik Industry Groep B.V.

Mourik Industry Groep B.V. (KVK 72076682) carries the name of the industrial-services division of Mourik, a Dutch family group headed by Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding B.V. (KVK 23045773, Voorstraat 67, Groot-Ammers). The group publishes that it is organised in three divisions – Mourik Infra, Mourik Industry and Mourik Belgie – and that it is active in more than 31 countries. No official filing was found that establishes an immediate parent, an ultimate parent, a subsidiary or a percentage for KVK 72076682 itself, so no relationship is presented here as verified.

Two things point the other way from the stored corporate-linkage data and are worth stating plainly. First, the provider’s tree contains 71 nodes, is rooted at Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding B.V. and places this company at the second level as a direct holding with no subsidiaries of its own, alongside – not above – Mourik Industry B.V. (KVK 72071680). Second, Mourik Industry Groep B.V. does not appear at all in the group’s own published participations chart ("Lijst van deelnemingen per 31 december 2024") in the Jaarbeeld 2024. That chart shows Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding B.V. holding Mourik Industry B.V., Botlek-Rotterdam, at 100%, and the Industry companies – among them Mourik Vlissingen B.V., MCO-Team B.V., Mourik Industry Materieel B.V., Mourik Industry Participatie B.V., Mourik Industry Noordoost B.V., G. Bouman Arkel B.V., Mourik Noord-Holland B.V., Mourik Global B.V. and Mourik Services B.V. – held beneath Mourik Industry B.V. rather than beneath any entity named "Groep". The same pattern appears on the infrastructure side, where the chart shows Mourik Infra Holding B.V. and not the "Mourik Infra Groep B.V." that the provider’s tree contains.

The chart states on its face that it is a commercial and not a legal overview, so a non-trading or intermediate legal entity can legitimately be left off it. Its silence is therefore not proof that Mourik Industry Groep B.V. sits outside the group – but it does mean the stored tree’s placement of this company is uncorroborated, and it should not be relied on for a control assessment.

Recent structural changes

  • Reorganisation of the Industry division, during 2024. Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding B.V. reports in its Jaarbeeld 2024 that Industry, International and Global were brought together into the Industry division and that Mourik Global was integrated into Mourik Industry. This is described as an internal organisational change at group level; no filed corporate transaction, and no effect on KVK 72076682, could be confirmed. (Source: Jaarbeeld 2024, published April 2025.)

Data availability

Verified corporate-linkage information for this company is Not found: no authoritative source consulted records a parent, a subsidiary or an ownership percentage for KVK 72076682, so the table of verified relationships is omitted rather than filled with unconfirmed entries. The Netherlands does not publish share ownership, the UBO register has been closed to the public since 22 November 2022, and the KVK public search interface could not be queried programmatically during this review; the group’s audited financial statements are filed with the KVK and are not freely available, so only the summarised, commercial participations overview could be read. GLEIF holds no LEI for KVK 72076682 and no relationship record for Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding B.V.’s LEI 724500HT8RH5B3UFMF46, whose registration status is lapsed (checked 28 September 2026). Unavailable information is not evidence that this company is independent.

Sources

  • Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KVK), Handelsregister record for KVK 72076682, as supplied to this profile; https://www.kvk.nl; data as at 25 September 2026; retrieved 28 September 2026.
  • Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding B.V., "Jaarbeeld 2024", "Lijst van deelnemingen per 31 december 2024" and Besturingsmodel section; https://www.mourik.nl/assets/storage/pdf/mourik-jaarbeeld-2024.pdf; published April 2025; retrieved 28 September 2026.
  • Mourik, "Bedrijven" (published list of Mourik companies and their locations); https://www.mourik.nl/bedrijven/; retrieved 28 September 2026.
  • Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation (GLEIF), LEI record 724500HT8RH5B3UFMF46 (Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding B.V., KVK 23045773) and its relationship endpoints; https://api.gleif.org/api/v1/lei-records/724500HT8RH5B3UFMF46; retrieved 28 September 2026.
  • Zavia.ai stored provider corporate-linkage data for this company (gd_groups, 71 nodes); retrieved 28 September 2026.
Ultimate HQ
Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding B.V.
Netherlands

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Mourik Industry Groep B.V.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Mourik Industry Groep B.V. do?

Mourik Industry Groep B.V. is registered in the Netherlands Handelsregister under KVK number 72076682, with a registered address in Botlek Rotterdam (3197 KV) and an active registry status as at 25 September 2026. It carries the name of Mourik's industrial-services activity, which covers industrial cleaning, catalyst handling, mechanical work and modifications, blasting and preservation, civil works, and maintenance and plant turnarounds for refining, chemical and other process industries. No activity description specific to this KVK number could be obtained from a free official source; the website shown on the card is a section of the Mourik brand site about that service line, and the ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and ISO 45001 certificates covering those activities are issued to Mourik Industry B.V. (KVK 72071680), a different legal entity.

Who owns Mourik Industry Groep B.V.?

Not publicly disclosed. The data provider holds no shareholder rows for Mourik Industry Groep B.V. at all, and the Netherlands does not publish a share register: a B.V.'s register of shareholders is kept by the company itself. No percentage is stated, and the absence of data is not evidence that the company has no shareholders. At group level – and for a different legal entity – Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding B.V. states in its Jaarbeeld 2024 that its shares are held entirely by the Mourik family through Stichting Administratiekantoor Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding 2010; no filing was found connecting that to the share capital of KVK 72076682.

Who is Mourik Industry Groep B.V.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No ultimate beneficial owner of Mourik Industry Groep B.V. can be identified from an authoritative public source. The Dutch UBO register is not a public register: the Netherlands suspended information provision from it on 22 November 2022, the day of the Court of Justice of the European Union's judgment on the public accessibility of UBO registers, and it has not been reopened to the general public. Dutch companies remain obliged to register their beneficial owners; the information simply is not publicly accessible. No effective ownership percentage has been calculated, and no natural person is named here as a UBO of this company.

What is Mourik Industry Groep B.V.'s company registration number?

Mourik Industry Groep B.V.'s registration number is 72076682, filed with Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) in Netherlands. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Mourik Industry Groep B.V. still an active company?

Mourik Industry Groep B.V.'s status on Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) is listed as active.

What is Mourik Industry Groep B.V.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for Mourik Industry Groep B.V. is Botlek Rotterdam, Netherlands.

What legal structure is Mourik Industry Groep B.V. registered as?

Mourik Industry Groep B.V. is registered as a Private limited company (Ltd.) in Netherlands.

What is Mourik Industry Groep B.V.'s revenue?

No revenue, profit or employee figure for Mourik Industry Groep B.V. (KVK 72076682) is publicly available. Dutch annual accounts are filed with the KVK and are not freely accessible, and no entity-level figure could be obtained. The figures published under the Mourik name are consolidated group figures of Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding B.V.: net turnover of EUR 749.303 million for 2024 (2023: EUR 646.624 million), a result after tax attributable to the legal entity of EUR 22.378 million, group equity of EUR 176.318 million at 31 December 2024 and 2,146 employees, per the Jaarbeeld 2024 published in April 2025. Those are not figures of this company.

Is Mourik Industry Groep B.V. listed on a stock exchange?

No. Mourik Industry Groep B.V. is a Dutch besloten vennootschap (B.V.), a private limited-liability company with no stock-exchange listing and no ticker. Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding B.V., which heads the Mourik group, states in its Jaarbeeld 2024 that it is deliberately not a listed company.

Who are the officers/directors of Mourik Industry Groep B.V.?

One officer is recorded for Mourik Industry Groep B.V.: J.C. Mourik, shown as active with no termination date. The stored record is complete rather than truncated (one result of one in total). The role is stored with the English label 'Director'; the Dutch statutory office at a B.V. is that of bestuurder, and a B.V. may be managed by a single bestuurder, which may be a natural person or another legal entity acting as corporate bestuurder. The underlying Handelsregister entry could not be retrieved, so the appointment date, the power of representation and whether the bestuurder is a natural person or a company are unconfirmed. Nationality is not disclosed.

Does Mourik Industry Groep B.V. have a parent company or subsidiaries?

No parent, subsidiary or ownership percentage for Mourik Industry Groep B.V. (KVK 72076682) could be verified from an official filing. The company shares its name with the Industry division of Mourik, a Dutch family group headed by Joh. Mourik & Co. Holding B.V. (KVK 23045773, Groot-Ammers), which is organised in three divisions – Infra, Industry and Belgie – and reports activity in more than 31 countries. The stored corporate-linkage tree (71 nodes) places this company directly under that holding company, but the group's own published participations chart at 31 December 2024 does not include Mourik Industry Groep B.V. at all: it shows Mourik Industry B.V. (KVK 72071680) held at 100% and the Industry companies held beneath it. That chart states it is a commercial and not a legal overview, so the omission is not proof of anything – but the stored tree's placement of this company is uncorroborated.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Mourik Industry Groep B.V.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Mourik Industry Groep B.V.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Mourik Industry Groep B.V.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Netherlands, so records like Mourik Industry Groep B.V.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) and was last synced on 25 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.