Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Mundt GmbH Hannover
Mundt GmbH Hannover logo

Mundt GmbH Hannover

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 5884 Hannover
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Hannover, Germany
Website
www.mundt.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Mundt GmbH Hannover is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 5884 Hannover, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Hannover, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Mundt GmbH Hannover, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Mundt GmbH Hannover, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Sebastian Mundt, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Reiner Mundt at 50%.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Sebastian Mundt 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Reiner Mundt 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Mundt GmbH Hannover are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Reiner Mundt (appointed 2006-02-14), Jan Hartwig (appointed 2014-11-26), Sebastian Mundt (appointed 2016-04-29) and Helmut Klaassen Von Nitzsch all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The record also shows 1 earlier, since-resigned appointment held by an officer who currently serves.

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Mundt GmbH Hannover sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

RM
Reiner Mundt ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-02-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JH
Jan Hartwig ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-11-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SM
Sebastian Mundt ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-04-29
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HK
Helmut Klaassen Von Nitzsch ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JH
Jan Hartwig RESIGNED

Appointed
2011-01-21
Resigned
2014-11-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Mundt GmbH Hannover has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Mundt GmbH Hannover
Germany
MHG Mineralölhandels GmbH
GermanyDE 30175B56996

Mundt GmbH Magdeburg
GermanyDE 39576B101611

M1 Tankstellen GmbH
GermanyDE 30175B213800

Krömker Mineralölhandels GmbH
GermanyDE 32545B10470

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Mundt GmbH Hannover?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Mundt GmbH Hannover?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Mundt GmbH Hannover, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Sebastian Mundt, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Reiner Mundt at 50%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Mundt GmbH Hannover's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Mundt GmbH Hannover is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Mundt GmbH Hannover have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Mundt GmbH Hannover.

What is Mundt GmbH Hannover's company registration number?

Mundt GmbH Hannover's registration number is HRB 5884 Hannover, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Mundt GmbH Hannover still an active company?

Mundt GmbH Hannover's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Mundt GmbH Hannover's registered address?

The registered address on file for Mundt GmbH Hannover is Hannover, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Mundt GmbH Hannover?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Mundt GmbH Hannover are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Reiner Mundt (appointed 2006-02-14), Jan Hartwig (appointed 2014-11-26), Sebastian Mundt (appointed 2016-04-29) and Helmut Klaassen Von Nitzsch all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The record also shows 1 earlier, since-resigned appointment held by an officer who currently serves. Management authority at Mundt GmbH Hannover sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Mundt GmbH Hannover have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Mundt GmbH Hannover has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Mundt GmbH Hannover's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Mundt GmbH Hannover's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Mundt GmbH Hannover's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Mundt GmbH Hannover's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.