N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen
N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen is a registered legal entity registered in Netherlands under 30012558, and its current status with Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) is active. Its registered address on file is Utrecht, Netherlands. No shareholders are recorded for N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen. What ownership record exists depends on this company’s legal form, which is not stated on this record, so no specific register or statutory basis is cited here. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) and was last updated on 28 September 2026.
- Company fundamentals
- Corporate linkage & group structures
- Digitized company financials
- Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates
Officers
1
Directors and officers of N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen
One officer is currently on record for N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen, filed with Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK). R.H.L.M. Boxtel serves as Bestuurder (director). The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.
Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.
Group Structure
Group structure of N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen
N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Koninkrijk der Nederlanden, registered in Netherlands. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. The full chain up to Koninkrijk der Nederlanden is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.
- Holding Serviceverlening Openbaar Vervoer B.V. (Netherlands)
- Nederlandse Spoorwegen (Norway)
- NS Groep N.V. (Netherlands)
Data availability
Those 3 subsidiaries span Netherlands, Norway jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 3 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.
Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.
Koninkrijk der Nederlanden
Netherlands
Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.
Frequently Asked Questions
Who is N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?
No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.
What is N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen's company registration number?
N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen's registration number is 30012558, filed with Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) in Netherlands. Its current status on the register is active.
Is N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen still an active company?
N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen's status on Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) is listed as active.
What is N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen's registered address?
The registered address on file for N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen is Utrecht, Netherlands.
Who are the officers/directors of N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen?
One officer is currently on record for N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen, filed with Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK). R.H.L.M. Boxtel serves as Bestuurder (director).
Does N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen have a parent company or subsidiaries?
N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Koninkrijk der Nederlanden, registered in Netherlands. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Those 3 subsidiaries span Netherlands, Norway jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 3 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.
Can Zavia monitor changes to N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen's ownership over time?
This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.
Can I access N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen's data through an API?
Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Netherlands, so records like N.V. Nederlandse Spoorwegen's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.
Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?
This record is sourced directly from Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) and was last synced on 28 September 2026.