Skip links
Companies
› Norway › NOME KOMMUNE
NOME KOMMUNE logo

NOME KOMMUNE

Active

in

Registration No.
964963371
Incorporation Date
1995-06-07
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
ULEFOSS, Norway
Website
www.nome.kommune.no/

NOME KOMMUNE is a registered legal entity registered in Norway under 964963371, with active status. The company was incorporated on 7 June 1995 and lists its registered address as ULEFOSS, Norway. No shareholders are recorded for NOME KOMMUNE; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Aksjonærregisteret (Shareholder Register) under reporting obligations to Norway's tax administration, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for NOME KOMMUNE; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of NOME KOMMUNE

Four of the 5 officer records shown for NOME KOMMUNE are current appointments. TELEMARK KOMMUNEREVISJON IKS and Bjørg Tveito Lundefaret both serve as Director; Vestfold Og Telemark Revisjon Iks serves as Auditor; Rune Engehult serves as General Manager. The remaining 1 record shown (Linda Therese Thorstensen) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 7 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for the source register, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

TK
TELEMARK KOMMUNEREVISJON IKS ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Director

BT
Bjørg Tveito Lundefaret ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Director

VO
Vestfold Og Telemark Revisjon Iks ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Auditor

RE
Rune Engehult ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
General Manager

LT
Linda Therese Thorstensen RESIGNED

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Contact Person

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of NOME KOMMUNE

NOME KOMMUNE has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Nome Kommune Sentraladministrasjon (Norway)
  • Nome Kommune Oppvekstetaten (Norway)
  • Nome Vekst AS (Norway)
  • Nome Kommune Etat for Sammfunnsutvikling (Norway)
  • Nome Kommune Helse- og Omsorgsetaten (Norway)

Data availability

Those 5 subsidiaries span Norway jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 5 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for the source register, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
NOME KOMMUNE
Norway
Nome Kommune Sentraladministrasjon
NorwayNO 974643871

Nome Kommune Oppvekstetaten
NorwayNO 974636301

Nome Vekst AS+ subsidiaries
NorwayNO 911838885

Nome Kommune Etat for Sammfunnsutvikling
NorwayNO 974640864

Nome Kommune Helse- og Omsorgsetaten
NorwayNO 974640848

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on NOME KOMMUNE?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is NOME KOMMUNE's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for NOME KOMMUNE; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

Is NOME KOMMUNE still an active company?

NOME KOMMUNE's status is listed as active.

When was NOME KOMMUNE incorporated?

NOME KOMMUNE was incorporated on 7 June 1995.

What is NOME KOMMUNE's registered address?

The registered address on file for NOME KOMMUNE is ULEFOSS, Norway.

Who are the officers/directors of NOME KOMMUNE?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for NOME KOMMUNE are current appointments. TELEMARK KOMMUNEREVISJON IKS and Bjørg Tveito Lundefaret both serve as Director; Vestfold Og Telemark Revisjon Iks serves as Auditor; Rune Engehult serves as General Manager. The remaining 1 record shown (Linda Therese Thorstensen) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Does NOME KOMMUNE have a parent company or subsidiaries?

NOME KOMMUNE has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 5 subsidiaries span Norway jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 5 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to NOME KOMMUNE's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to NOME KOMMUNE's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access NOME KOMMUNE's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Norway, so records like NOME KOMMUNE's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.