Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH

Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 551792 Ulm
Incorporation Date
1997-03-13
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Ravensburg, Germany
Website
N/A
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 551792 Ulm, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 13 March 1997 and lists its registered address as Ravensburg, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 5 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Stadt Ravensburg, holding 1.8% — the largest recorded stake.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Stadt Ravensburg 1.8% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH currently on record is Franz Alwin Huber; five officers are currently on record for Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Management authority at Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

FA
Franz Alwin Huber ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SW
Swen Wendt ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

OR
Oliver Rentzsch ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

RA
Raimund Alker ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

CW
Christian Wagner ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH sits 5 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Baden-Wurttemberg, registered in Germany. 5 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Bundesland Baden-Wurttemberg is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Bundesland Baden-Wurttemberg
Germany
Gesundheitsakademie Bodensee-Oberschwaben GmbH
GermanyDE 89073B723175

MVZ Oberschwabenklinik Tettnang GmbH
GermanyDE 89073B721895

MVZ Oberschwabenklinik Friedrichshafen GmbH
GermanyDE 89073B721763

MVZ Oberschwabenklinik Wangen GmbH
GermanyDE 89073B720612

MVZ Oberschwabenklinik Ravensburg GmbH
GermanyDE 89073B731131

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Stadt Ravensburg, holding 1.8% — the largest recorded stake. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH.

What is Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH's company registration number?

Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH's registration number is HRB 551792 Ulm, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH still an active company?

Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH incorporated?

Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH was incorporated on 13 March 1997, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH is Ravensburg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH?

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH currently on record is Franz Alwin Huber; five officers are currently on record for Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH sits 5 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Baden-Wurttemberg, registered in Germany. 5 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Oberschwabenklinik gGmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 5 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.