Skip links
Companies
› France › OBIZ
OBIZ logo

OBIZ

Public Limited Company Active

in

Registration No.
52922268900034
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
LYON, France
Website
www.obiz.fr/
Source: INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

OBIZ is a Public Limited Company registered in France under 52922268900034, and its current status with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is active. Its registered address on file is LYON, France. 1 shareholder is on record for OBIZ, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last updated on 8 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

Shareholders of OBIZ

One shareholder is currently on record for OBIZ, held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce. The largest of these is Brice Chambard, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Brice Chambard 100% INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

17

Directors and officers of OBIZ

Three of the 17 officer records shown for OBIZ are current appointments, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Garibaldi Participations serves as Administrator; Orfis and Bm&a both serve as Statutory Auditor. The remaining 14 records shown (Brice Chambard, Brice Jean-Francis Chambard and 7 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at OBIZ sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 32 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 17 most relevant records are shown here.

GP
Garibaldi Participations ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Administrator

O
Orfis ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Statutory Auditor

B
Bm&a ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Statutory Auditor

BC
Brice Chambard RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Chairman Of The Board Of Directors

BC
Brice Chambard RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Founder, Ceo & Chairman

BJ
Brice Jean-Francis Chambard RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-03-09
Resigned
2021-04-02
Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Ceo

IM
Isabelle Marie Anne Grosmaitre RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-03-09
Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Directeur Général (director)

DP
Damien Philippe Bourgeois RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-03-09
Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Directeur Général (director)

SM
Sophie Marguerite Odile Vidal-Naquet RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-03-09
Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Directeur Général (director)

BJ
Brice Jean-Francis Chambard RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-04-02
Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Directeur Général (director)

AR
Aude Riondel RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Financial & Human Resources Director

BC
Brice Chambard RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Administrator

DP
Damien Philippe Bourgeois RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Administrator

HB
Herve Bigal RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Administrator

SM
Sophie Marguerite Odile Vidal-naquet RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Administrator

SL
STEPHANE LE BRETHON RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Head Of Graphics Department

IM
Isabelle Marie Anne Grosmaitre RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Administrator

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of OBIZ

OBIZ has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • ADELYA SAS (France)
  • SKI LOISIRS DIFFUSION (France)

Data availability

Those 2 subsidiaries span France jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
OBIZ
France
ADELYA SAS
FranceFR 45113016500033

SKI LOISIRS DIFFUSION
FranceFR 38460084700071

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on OBIZ?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns OBIZ?

One shareholder is currently on record for OBIZ, held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce. The largest of these is Brice Chambard, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is OBIZ's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for OBIZ is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does OBIZ have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for OBIZ.

What is OBIZ's company registration number?

OBIZ's registration number is 52922268900034, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) in France. Its current status on the register is active.

Is OBIZ still an active company?

OBIZ's status on INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is listed as active.

What is OBIZ's registered address?

The registered address on file for OBIZ is LYON, France.

What legal structure is OBIZ registered as?

OBIZ is registered as a Public Limited Company in France.

Who are the officers/directors of OBIZ?

Three of the 17 officer records shown for OBIZ are current appointments, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Garibaldi Participations serves as Administrator; Orfis and Bm&a both serve as Statutory Auditor. The remaining 14 records shown (Brice Chambard, Brice Jean-Francis Chambard and 7 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at OBIZ sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does OBIZ have a parent company or subsidiaries?

OBIZ has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span France jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to OBIZ's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to OBIZ's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access OBIZ's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including France, so records like OBIZ's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last synced on 8 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.