Skip links
Companies
› Denmark › OK-FONDEN
OK-FONDEN logo

OK-FONDEN

Active

in

Registration No.
14268235
Incorporation Date
1999-10-16
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
København Ø, Denmark
Website
www.ok-fonden.dk/
Source: Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

OK-FONDEN is a registered legal entity registered in Denmark under 14268235, and its current status with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 16 October 1999 and lists its registered address as København Ø, Denmark. No shareholders are recorded for OK-FONDEN with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). No beneficial owner record is shown for OK-FONDEN, as access to Denmark's central beneficial-ownership register has been tiered since 1 September 2025 under the EU's sixth Anti-Money Laundering Directive. This profile is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of OK-FONDEN

Four of the 5 officer records shown for OK-FONDEN are current appointments, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Elisabeth Bredahl (appointed 2015-03-01) serves as Suppleant; Torben Lauren (appointed 2022-12-01) serves as Bestyrelsesmedlem; Ulrik Ahrendt-Jensen serves as Adm. Dir.; Paul Erik Marzellino Weidemann serves as Formand. The remaining 1 record shown (Michael Broström) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 37 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

EB
Elisabeth Bredahl ACTIVE

Appointed
2015-03-01
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Suppleant

TL
Torben Lauren ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-12-01
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

UA
Ulrik Ahrendt-Jensen ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Adm. Dir.

PE
Paul Erik Marzellino Weidemann ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Formand

MB
Michael Broström RESIGNED

Appointed
2022-12-01
Resigned
2023-05-23
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of OK-FONDEN

OK-FONDEN has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Ok-Servicetjeneste A/S (Denmark)
  • Dc01102025 A/S (Denmark)
  • Okf 2021 ApS (Denmark)
  • Plejehjemsgruppen af 1960 A/S (Denmark)

Data availability

Those 4 subsidiaries span Denmark jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 4 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
OK-FONDEN
Denmark
Ok-Servicetjeneste A/S
DenmarkDK 20023570

Dc01102025 A/S
DenmarkDK 34624062

Okf 2021 ApS+ subsidiaries
DenmarkDK 42505242

Plejehjemsgruppen af 1960 A/S
DenmarkDK 13019614

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on OK-FONDEN?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is OK-FONDEN's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for OK-FONDEN, as access to Denmark's central beneficial-ownership register has been tiered since 1 September 2025 under the EU's sixth Anti-Money Laundering Directive.

What is OK-FONDEN's company registration number?

OK-FONDEN's registration number is 14268235, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) in Denmark. Its current status on the register is active.

Is OK-FONDEN still an active company?

OK-FONDEN's status on Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is listed as active.

When was OK-FONDEN incorporated?

OK-FONDEN was incorporated on 16 October 1999, according to Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

What is OK-FONDEN's registered address?

The registered address on file for OK-FONDEN is København Ø, Denmark.

Who are the officers/directors of OK-FONDEN?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for OK-FONDEN are current appointments, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Elisabeth Bredahl (appointed 2015-03-01) serves as Suppleant; Torben Lauren (appointed 2022-12-01) serves as Bestyrelsesmedlem; Ulrik Ahrendt-Jensen serves as Adm. Dir.; Paul Erik Marzellino Weidemann serves as Formand. The remaining 1 record shown (Michael Broström) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Does OK-FONDEN have a parent company or subsidiaries?

OK-FONDEN has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span Denmark jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 4 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to OK-FONDEN's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to OK-FONDEN's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access OK-FONDEN's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Denmark, so records like OK-FONDEN's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.