Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft
Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft logo

Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 3003 Oldenburg
Incorporation Date
1868-12-24
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Oldenburg, Germany
Website
www.olb.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRB 3003 Oldenburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 24 December 1868 and lists its registered address as Oldenburg, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 16 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Five officers are currently on record for Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 450 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

CL
Christian Lühring ACTIVE

Appointed
2007-10-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

RS
Rainer Schröder ACTIVE

Appointed
2007-10-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MA
Marc Arkenau ACTIVE

Appointed
2007-10-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MG
Markus Graw ACTIVE

Appointed
2007-10-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MH
Marco Hillbrands ACTIVE

Appointed
2007-10-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft
Germany
QuantFS GmbH
GermanyDE 20355B116010

OLB-Service Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
GermanyDE 26135B311

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft's company registration number?

Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft's registration number is HRB 3003 Oldenburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft still an active company?

Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft incorporated?

Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft was incorporated on 24 December 1868, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft's registered address?

The registered address on file for Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft is Oldenburg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft?

Five officers are currently on record for Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Does Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Oldenburgische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 16 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.