OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited
OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited is an international business company incorporated under the laws of the Commonwealth of The Bahamas, with a registered/service address maintained through Harry B. Sands, Lobosky Management Co. Ltd. in Nassau. Zavia’s registry lists the company’s status with the Bahamas Registrar General’s Department as active, though a public registration number could not be confirmed in the sources reviewed. OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited became the Nasdaq-listed parent of the OneSpaWorld group on 19 March 2019, when Haymaker Acquisition Corp., a Delaware special purpose acquisition company, completed a business combination with the operating businesses previously held under Steiner Leisure Limited, each becoming indirect, wholly owned subsidiaries of the company, according to the company’s U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission filings and contemporaneous announcements.
The company is a global provider of health and wellness services at sea and, on a smaller scale, at destination resorts on land. According to its Form 10-K for the year ended 31 December 2025, it operated 206 shipboard health and wellness centers under agreements with cruise line partners and 48 land-based destination resort locations, offering spa treatments, fitness programming, medi-spa procedures and nutritional counseling, together with retail sales of third-party personal care brands including ELEMIS and Kerastase. The company describes itself as serving over 90% of the outsourced maritime spa and wellness market.
OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited’s common shares trade on the Nasdaq Capital Market under the ticker symbol “OSW”. For the year ended 31 December 2025, the company reported consolidated total revenue of $961.0 million, up from $895.0 million in fiscal year 2024, net income of $71.6 million and adjusted EBITDA of $123.3 million, according to its fourth-quarter and full-year results announcement filed with the SEC on 18 February 2026. As of 31 December 2025, the company reported 5,395 full-time employees, most of them working in shipboard and land-based health and wellness center operations.
During 2025 and into 2026, the company disclosed new shipboard service agreements with cruise lines including Adora Cruises, Aroya Cruises, Crystal Cruises and Mitsui Ocean Cruises, alongside renewed agreements with existing partners Norwegian Cruise Line and Royal Caribbean across multiple brands, and issued 2026 guidance for total revenue of $1.01-$1.03 billion.
- Company fundamentals
- Corporate linkage & group structures
- Digitized company financials
- Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates
Shareholders
1
OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited is a Nasdaq-listed company whose shareholder base is disclosed through U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission beneficial-ownership rules, under which only holders exceeding 5% of the company’s common shares are individually required to be reported; a complete shareholder register is not publicly available, so the information below is major shareholders only.
According to the company’s definitive proxy statement (Form DEF 14A) filed with the SEC ahead of its 3 June 2026 annual meeting, as of 20 April 2026 (record date 8 April 2026) the largest disclosed holders of OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited common shares were Ariel Investments, LLC, with 13,213,156 shares (13.0%); BlackRock, Inc., with 6,866,714 shares (6.8%); and Select Equity Group, L.P., with 5,165,163 shares (5.1%). Zavia’s registry separately records Vanguard Group Inc as holding 3,017,136 ordinary shares, equal to approximately 4.52% of the class, verified as of 2 August 2026; this holding sits below the 5% disclosure threshold reflected in the proxy statement’s beneficial-ownership table and is not inconsistent with it, though the two sources carry different information dates and were not cross-verified against a single filing.
No individual has been identified as an ultimate beneficial owner of OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited in the sources reviewed. Every disclosed shareholder above the reporting threshold is an institutional investment manager or fund rather than a natural person, consistent with a widely held, exchange-listed company, so no verified UBO can be reported.
Data availability: shareholder information for OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited is major shareholders only. As a Bahamian international business company, its underlying share register is not published by the Bahamas Registrar General’s Department; the ownership picture presented here instead reflects the periodic beneficial-ownership disclosures required of companies with securities registered with the SEC.
| Shareholder | Type | Holding | Source Document |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard Group Inc | 4.5% | Registrar General's Department |
Officers
11
Zavia’s registry lists 11 current officer records for OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited, most recently synced 11 August 2026, including senior vice presidents responsible for finance, sales and revenue, maritime operations and resort operations in Asia. Several of these, including Tim Dux (Executive Vice President, Maritime Operations), Trent Munday (Senior Vice President, Resort Operations – Asia) and Eduardo Chamia (Senior Vice President, Sales and Revenue), match titles published on the company’s own website, supporting identification of the correct legal entity. Kyle Mendes appears as Senior Vice President of Finance & Business Intelligence and Robert Schaverien as Managing Director of the London Wellness Academy, a group training subsidiary.
The company’s most senior officers, Leonard Fluxman (Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) and Stephen B. Lazarus (President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer), are disclosed on the company’s own leadership page and in its SEC filings rather than appearing among the sampled registry records above. In the most recent verified change, the company announced on 17 March 2025 that Stephen Lazarus, previously Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer, was additionally appointed President, while Chief Commercial Officer Susan Bonner stepped down from that role, according to the company’s public announcement.
Nationality is not disclosed for any officer in the sources reviewed. The country field recorded against each officer in Zavia’s registry (for example, Australia, the Bahamas or the United States) reflects a business or correspondence address rather than nationality or country of residence, and has not been used to infer either.
Data availability: officer information for OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited is best described as partial. The Bahamas Registrar General’s Department does not publish a full public register of officers for international business companies, so the records shown combine Zavia’s registry data with information the company itself discloses; historical appointment and resignation dates for most officers are not available.
Registry feed — rows exactly as filed with Registrar General's Department, including entries the profile above does not cover.
Group Structure
OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited sits at the top of its own corporate group as a Nasdaq-listed Bahamian international business company; no entity has been identified as its parent, and Zavia’s own registry data likewise records no parent, subsidiary or ownership linkage on file. The company became the group’s ultimate holding company on 19 March 2019, when Haymaker Acquisition Corp., a Delaware special purpose acquisition company, and the operating businesses previously held under Steiner Leisure Limited (referred to in the company’s filings as “OSW Predecessor”) each became indirect, wholly owned subsidiaries of OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited pursuant to a business combination completed that date, according to the company’s SEC filings and contemporaneous announcements.
Exhibit 21.1 to the company’s Form 10-K for the year ended 31 December 2025 names 45 subsidiaries spanning the United States (Delaware, Florida, California and Puerto Rico), the Bahamas, the Cayman Islands, the British Virgin Islands, Aruba, the Maldives, Palau, Malaysia, India, South Africa and Jamaica, consistent with a global shipboard and resort spa operation. Key entities in the structure include Dory Intermediate LLC and Haymaker Acquisition Corp. (Delaware), which sit in the group’s SPAC-merger holding chain; OneSpaWorld Limited (Cayman Islands); OneSpaWorld Marks Limited (Bahamas); and One Spa World LLC (Florida), the entity operating from the group’s Coral Gables, Florida executive offices. The exhibit does not state ownership percentages or distinguish direct from indirect holdings, so percentages are reported below as not disclosed rather than assumed at 100%.
| Entity | Country | Registration number | Relationship | Ownership | Status | Information date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dory Intermediate LLC | United States (Delaware) | Not disclosed | Subsidiary (tier not specified) | Ownership percentage not disclosed | Active | 31 Dec 2025 |
| Haymaker Acquisition Corp. | United States (Delaware) | Not disclosed | Subsidiary (tier not specified) | Ownership percentage not disclosed | Active | 31 Dec 2025 |
| OneSpaWorld Limited | Cayman Islands | Not disclosed | Subsidiary (tier not specified) | Ownership percentage not disclosed | Active | 31 Dec 2025 |
| OneSpaWorld Marks Limited | Bahamas | Not disclosed | Subsidiary (tier not specified) | Ownership percentage not disclosed | Active | 31 Dec 2025 |
| One Spa World LLC | United States (Florida) | Not disclosed | Subsidiary (tier not specified) | Ownership percentage not disclosed | Active | 31 Dec 2025 |
The group’s confirmed subsidiaries span twelve countries in total, reflecting both the shipboard operations served through Bahamian, Cayman and British Virgin Islands entities linked to cruise operations, and the land-based resort spa business served through United States, Caribbean and Asia-Pacific entities. This information reflects a filing effective for the period ended 31 December 2025.
Data availability: corporate-linkage information for OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited is partial. The full list of 45 subsidiaries named in the company’s SEC Exhibit 21.1 has not been independently tabulated entity by entity for this content block, and ownership percentages are not disclosed for any of them; the Bahamas Registrar General’s Department does not itself publish parent or subsidiary linkage data for international business companies.
Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.
Frequently Asked Questions
What does OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited do?
OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited is a Bahamas-incorporated company that is a leading provider of health and wellness services at sea, operating 206 shipboard spa and wellness centers under cruise line agreements and 48 land-based destination resort locations as of 31 December 2025.
Who owns OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited?
The largest disclosed shareholders of OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited are Ariel Investments, LLC (13.0%), BlackRock, Inc. (6.8%) and Select Equity Group, L.P. (5.1%), as of 20 April 2026 per its SEC proxy statement (Form DEF 14A).
Who is OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?
No individual ultimate beneficial owner has been identified for OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited; its disclosed major shareholders are institutional investment managers and funds rather than natural persons.
Is OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited still an active company?
OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited's status on Registrar General's Department is listed as active.
What is OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited's registered address?
The registered address on file for OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited is Nassau, The Bahamas.
What is OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited's revenue?
OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited reported consolidated total revenue of $961.0 million for the year ended 31 December 2025, up from $895.0 million in fiscal year 2024, according to its SEC-filed fourth-quarter and full-year results announcement.
Is OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited listed on a stock exchange?
OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited common shares trade on the Nasdaq Capital Market under the ticker symbol OSW, following completion of its business combination with Haymaker Acquisition Corp. on 19 March 2019.
Who are the officers/directors of OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited?
OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited is led by Leonard Fluxman, Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, and Stephen B. Lazarus, who was appointed President in addition to his roles as Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer effective 17 March 2025.
Does OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited have a parent company or subsidiaries?
OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited is the Nasdaq-listed ultimate parent of its group, formed through a 19 March 2019 business combination with Haymaker Acquisition Corp.; its SEC filings name 45 subsidiaries across the United States, the Bahamas, the Cayman Islands and other jurisdictions.
Can Zavia monitor changes to OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited's ownership over time?
This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Registrar General's Department. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.
Can I access OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited's data through an API?
Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including The Bahamas, so records like OneSpaWorld Holdings Limited's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.
Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?
This record is sourced directly from Registrar General's Department and was last synced on 11 August 2026.