Skip links
Companies
› Netherlands › ORTEC Finance Holding B.V.
ORTEC Finance Holding B.V. logo

ORTEC Finance Holding B.V.

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

in

Registration No.
24421135
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Private limited company (Ltd.)
Address
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Website
www.ortecfinance.com/
Source: Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK)

ORTEC Finance Holding B.V. is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Netherlands under 24421135, and its current status with Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) is active. Its registered address on file is Rotterdam, Netherlands. No shareholders are recorded for ORTEC Finance Holding B.V.; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the aandeelhoudersregister (shareholder register) under Article 2:194 of the Dutch Civil Code, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for ORTEC Finance Holding B.V.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) and was last updated on 25 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

1

Directors and officers of ORTEC Finance Holding B.V.

One officer is currently on record for ORTEC Finance Holding B.V., filed with Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK). C. Pol serves as Bestuurder (director). The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

CP
C. Pol ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇱 Netherlands
Occupation
Bestuurder (director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of ORTEC Finance Holding B.V.

ORTEC Finance Holding B.V. sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, ORTEC Finance Beheer B.V., registered in Netherlands. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. The full chain up to ORTEC Finance Beheer B.V. is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by ORTEC Finance Holding B.V.'s own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • ORTEC Finance U.S. B.V. (Netherlands)
  • ORTEC Finance B.V. (Netherlands)
  • ORTEC FINANCE LIMITED (United Kingdom)

Data availability

Those 3 subsidiaries span Netherlands, United Kingdom jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 3 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
ORTEC Finance Beheer B.V.
Netherlands
ORTEC Finance U.S. B.V.+ subsidiaries
NetherlandsNL 82535752

ORTEC Finance B.V.
NetherlandsNL 24421148

ORTEC FINANCE LIMITED
United KingdomGB 06410807

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on ORTEC Finance Holding B.V.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is ORTEC Finance Holding B.V.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for ORTEC Finance Holding B.V.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is ORTEC Finance Holding B.V.'s company registration number?

ORTEC Finance Holding B.V.'s registration number is 24421135, filed with Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) in Netherlands. Its current status on the register is active.

Is ORTEC Finance Holding B.V. still an active company?

ORTEC Finance Holding B.V.'s status on Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) is listed as active.

What is ORTEC Finance Holding B.V.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for ORTEC Finance Holding B.V. is Rotterdam, Netherlands.

What legal structure is ORTEC Finance Holding B.V. registered as?

ORTEC Finance Holding B.V. is registered as a Private limited company (Ltd.) in Netherlands.

Who are the officers/directors of ORTEC Finance Holding B.V.?

One officer is currently on record for ORTEC Finance Holding B.V., filed with Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK). C. Pol serves as Bestuurder (director).

Does ORTEC Finance Holding B.V. have a parent company or subsidiaries?

ORTEC Finance Holding B.V. sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, ORTEC Finance Beheer B.V., registered in Netherlands. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Those 3 subsidiaries span Netherlands, United Kingdom jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 3 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to ORTEC Finance Holding B.V.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to ORTEC Finance Holding B.V.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access ORTEC Finance Holding B.V.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Netherlands, so records like ORTEC Finance Holding B.V.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) and was last synced on 25 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.