Skip links
Companies
› United States › ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC.
ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC. logo

ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC.

Active

Registration No.
3777916
Incorporation Date
2005-04-03
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
United States
Website
arcabio.com/
Source: Delaware Division of Corporations

ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC. is a registered legal entity registered in United States under 3777916, and its current status with Delaware Division of Corporations is active. The company was incorporated on 3 April 2005 and lists its registered address as United States. 5 shareholders are on record for ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC., and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Delaware Division of Corporations and was last updated on 5 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Delaware Division of Corporations.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC., reflecting the stock ledger maintained under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law) rather than a public filing.

The largest of these is Bml Capital Management, Llc, holding 20.6% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Western Standard, LLC at 18.3%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 20 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Bml Capital Management, Llc 20.6% Delaware Division of Corporations
Western Standard, LLC 18.3% Delaware Division of Corporations
Vanguard Group Inc 13.4% Delaware Division of Corporations
Newtyn Management, Llc 9.1% Delaware Division of Corporations
Vanguard Total Stock Market Index Fund 9.1% Delaware Division of Corporations

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

2

Two officers are currently on record for ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC., filed with Delaware Division of Corporations. Thomas A. Keuer serves as President, Coo & Principal Executive Officer; C. Jeffrey Dekker Cpa serves as Cfo, Treasurer & Company Secretary.

Management authority at ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC. sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

TA
Thomas A. Keuer ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
President, Coo & Principal Executive Officer

CJ
C. Jeffrey Dekker Cpa ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Cfo, Treasurer & Company Secretary

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC.
United States
Oruka Therapeutics Operating Company, LLC
United States#0230548475

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC.?

Five shareholders are currently on record for ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC., reflecting the stock ledger maintained under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law) rather than a public filing. The largest of these is Bml Capital Management, Llc, holding 20.6% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Western Standard, LLC at 18.3%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC. is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC. have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC.. The register reports 20 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC.'s company registration number?

ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC.'s registration number is 3777916, filed with Delaware Division of Corporations in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC. still an active company?

ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC.'s status on Delaware Division of Corporations is listed as active.

When was ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC. incorporated?

ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC. was incorporated on 3 April 2005, according to Delaware Division of Corporations.

What is ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC. is United States.

Who are the officers/directors of ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC.?

Two officers are currently on record for ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC., filed with Delaware Division of Corporations. Thomas A. Keuer serves as President, Coo & Principal Executive Officer; C. Jeffrey Dekker Cpa serves as Cfo, Treasurer & Company Secretary. Management authority at ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC. sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC. have a parent company or subsidiaries?

ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Delaware Division of Corporations. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like ORUKA THERAPEUTICS, INC.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Delaware Division of Corporations and was last synced on 5 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.