Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH
Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH logo

Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

Registration No.
HRB 121479 Osnabrück
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Aschendorf, Germany
Website
www.kino-papenburg.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 121479 Osnabrück, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Aschendorf, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 25 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Shareholders of Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH

Two shareholders are currently on record for Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Thekla Thea Kosse-Muckli, holding 25% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Thekla Thea Kosse-Muckli at 25%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Thekla Thea Kosse-Muckli 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Thekla Thea Kosse-Muckli 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

8

Directors and officers of Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH

Two of the 8 officer records shown for Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Astrid Muckli and Kathrin Muckli-Sinningen both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Helmut Muckli and Thekla Kosse-Muckli) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AM
Astrid Muckli ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

KM
Kathrin Muckli-Sinningen ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HM
Helmut Muckli RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-09-06
Resigned
2018-09-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AM
Astrid Muckli RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-09-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

KM
Kathrin Muckli-Sinningen RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-09-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

TK
Thekla Kosse-Muckli RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-09-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

KM
Kathrin Muckli-Sinningen RESIGNED

Appointed
2014-09-09
Resigned
2018-09-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AM
Astrid Muckli RESIGNED

Appointed
2014-09-09
Resigned
2018-09-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH

Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, GM Beteiligungs GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. The full chain up to GM Beteiligungs GmbH & Co. KG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
GM Beteiligungs GmbH & Co. KG
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Thekla Thea Kosse-Muckli, holding 25% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Thekla Thea Kosse-Muckli at 25%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH.

What is Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH's company registration number?

Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH's registration number is HRB 121479 Osnabrück, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH still an active company?

Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH is Aschendorf, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH?

Two of the 8 officer records shown for Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Astrid Muckli and Kathrin Muckli-Sinningen both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Helmut Muckli and Thekla Kosse-Muckli) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, GM Beteiligungs GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Ostfriesische Filmtheater GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 25 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.