Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel
Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel logo

Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel

Active

Registration No.
HRA 959 Aachen
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Aachen, Germany
Website
www.otto-geilenkirchen.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 959 Aachen, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Aachen, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is Lutz Geilenkirchen, holding 74.3% — a majority holding — followed by Ann Karin Christiane Dwornik at 14.3%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Lutz Geilenkirchen 74.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Ann Karin Christiane Dwornik 14.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Max Ferdinand Geilenkirchen 11.4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Norbert Botte (appointed 2009-12-28), Astrid Barbara Czaska (appointed 2020-09-01), Herbert Zimmermanns (appointed 2023-06-14) and Ann Karin Christiane Becker all serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Ute Elisabeth Geilenkirchen-Thomé) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 17 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

NB
Norbert Botte ACTIVE

Appointed
2009-12-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AB
Astrid Barbara Czaska ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-09-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

HZ
Herbert Zimmermanns ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-06-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AK
Ann Karin Christiane Becker ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

UE
Ute Elisabeth Geilenkirchen-Thomé RESIGNED

Appointed
2008-07-24
Resigned
2021-12-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Personally Liable Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel?

Three shareholders are currently on record for Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is Lutz Geilenkirchen, holding 74.3% — a majority holding — followed by Ann Karin Christiane Dwornik at 14.3%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel.

What is Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel's company registration number?

Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel's registration number is HRA 959 Aachen, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel still an active company?

Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel's registered address?

The registered address on file for Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel is Aachen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Norbert Botte (appointed 2009-12-28), Astrid Barbara Czaska (appointed 2020-09-01), Herbert Zimmermanns (appointed 2023-06-14) and Ann Karin Christiane Becker all serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Ute Elisabeth Geilenkirchen-Thomé) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Otto Geilenkirchen GmbH & Co. KG Pharma-Großhandel's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.