Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Paul GmbH & Co. KG
Paul GmbH & Co. KG logo

Paul GmbH & Co. KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 91094 Hanau
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Steinau an der Straße, Germany
Website
www.paco-filter.de/startseite-von-paco-filter
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Paul GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 91094 Hanau, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Steinau an der Straße, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Paul GmbH & Co. KG, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 10 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Paul GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is Ruppel GmbH & Co. KG, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Ruppel GmbH & Co. KG 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Paul GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Wilhelm Ruppel (appointed 2004-04-29), Klaus Ruppel (appointed 2019-01-02), Peter Ruppel (appointed 2019-01-02) and Gunther Ruppel (appointed 2019-01-02) all serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 1 record shown (Eric Friedrich Günter Weyers) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Paul GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

WR
Wilhelm Ruppel ACTIVE

Appointed
2004-04-29
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

KR
Klaus Ruppel ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-01-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

PR
Peter Ruppel ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-01-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

GR
Gunther Ruppel ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-01-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

EF
Eric Friedrich Günter Weyers RESIGNED

Appointed
2015-10-27
Resigned
2015-12-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Paul GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Ruppel GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above Paul GmbH & Co. KG is Ruppel GmbH & Co. KG, holding 100% as filed in Paul GmbH & Co. KG's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Ruppel GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
HETA Verfahrenstechnik GmbH
GermanyDE 35390B6111

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Paul GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Paul GmbH & Co. KG?

One shareholder is currently on record for Paul GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is Ruppel GmbH & Co. KG, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Paul GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Paul GmbH & Co. KG is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Paul GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Paul GmbH & Co. KG.

What is Paul GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Paul GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 91094 Hanau, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Paul GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Paul GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Paul GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Paul GmbH & Co. KG is Steinau an der Straße, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Paul GmbH & Co. KG?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Paul GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Wilhelm Ruppel (appointed 2004-04-29), Klaus Ruppel (appointed 2019-01-02), Peter Ruppel (appointed 2019-01-02) and Gunther Ruppel (appointed 2019-01-02) all serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 1 record shown (Eric Friedrich Günter Weyers) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Paul GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Paul GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Paul GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Ruppel GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Paul GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Paul GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Paul GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Paul GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 10 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.