Skip links
Companies
› United States › PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION
PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION logo

PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION

Active

in

Registration No.
0100716655
Incorporation Date
1997-08-19
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
BEDMINSTER, United States
Website
www.peapackprivate.com/
Source: New Jersey Division of Revenue & Enterprise Services

PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION is a registered legal entity registered in United States under 0100716655, and its current status with New Jersey Division of Revenue & Enterprise Services is active. The company was incorporated on 19 August 1997 and lists its registered address as BEDMINSTER, United States. 5 shareholders are on record for PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from New Jersey Division of Revenue & Enterprise Services and was last updated on 2 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including New Jersey Division of Revenue & Enterprise Services.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION, reflecting the stock ledger maintained under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law) rather than a public filing.

The largest of these is Vanguard Group Inc, holding 9.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Brown Advisory Inc. at 5.2%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 7 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Vanguard Group Inc 9.5% New Jersey Division of Revenue & Enterprise Services
Brown Advisory Inc. 5.2% New Jersey Division of Revenue & Enterprise Services
Brown Advisory Inc. 4.5% New Jersey Division of Revenue & Enterprise Services
iShares Trust-iShares Russell 2000 ETF 4.1% New Jersey Division of Revenue & Enterprise Services
Brown Advisory Funds-Brown Advisory Small-Cap Fundamental Value Fund 2.6% New Jersey Division of Revenue & Enterprise Services

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The President, Ceo & Director of PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION currently on record is Douglas L. Kennedy; five officers are currently on record for PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION, filed with New Jersey Division of Revenue & Enterprise Services.

The register reports 13 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

DL
Douglas L. Kennedy ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
President, Ceo & Director

RA
Robert A. Plante ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Executive Vp & Coo

JP
John P. Babcock ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Senior Evp & President Of Peapack Private Wealth Management

GS
Gregory Smith ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Senior Evp & President Of Commercial Banking

ME
Maureen E. Hemhauser ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Executive Vp, Chief Risk Officer & Head Of Compliance

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 8 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 8 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 8 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION
United States
Point View Wealth Management, Inc.
United StatesUS NJ 223219372

Hudson Peapack Square LLC
United StatesUS NJ 0451301401

Murphy Capital Management (inc)
United StatesUS NJ 222480509

Peapack-Gladstone Mortgage Group
United StatesUS NJ 0100784962

Pgb Trust & Investments
United States#0941794620

Peapack Residential Sterling Gardens LLC
United StatesUS NJ 0451301395

Sterling Peapack Gardens LLC
United StatesUS NJ 0451301382

Peapack Private Bank & Trust.+ subsidiaries
United StatesUS NJ 222491488

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION?

Five shareholders are currently on record for PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION, reflecting the stock ledger maintained under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law) rather than a public filing. The largest of these is Vanguard Group Inc, holding 9.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Brown Advisory Inc. at 5.2%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION. The register reports 7 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION's company registration number?

PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION's registration number is 0100716655, filed with New Jersey Division of Revenue & Enterprise Services in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION still an active company?

PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION's status on New Jersey Division of Revenue & Enterprise Services is listed as active.

When was PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION incorporated?

PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION was incorporated on 19 August 1997, according to New Jersey Division of Revenue & Enterprise Services.

What is PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION's registered address?

The registered address on file for PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION is BEDMINSTER, United States.

Who are the officers/directors of PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION?

The President, Ceo & Director of PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION currently on record is Douglas L. Kennedy; five officers are currently on record for PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION, filed with New Jersey Division of Revenue & Enterprise Services. Management authority at PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION have a parent company or subsidiaries?

PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 8 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 8 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 8 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from New Jersey Division of Revenue & Enterprise Services. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from New Jersey Division of Revenue & Enterprise Services and was last synced on 2 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.