Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Pentixapharm Holding AG
Pentixapharm Holding AG logo

Pentixapharm Holding AG

Active

Registration No.
HRB 262201 B Charlottenburg (Berlin)
Incorporation Date
2024-03-25
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Berlin, Germany
Website
www.pentixapharm.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Pentixapharm Holding AG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRB 262201 B Charlottenburg (Berlin), and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 25 March 2024 and lists its registered address as Berlin, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Pentixapharm Holding AG; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner record is shown for Pentixapharm Holding AG, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 29 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Pentixapharm Holding AG

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Pentixapharm Holding AG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Dirk Pleimes serves as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member); Sebastian Bloszyk serves as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Dirk Pleimes M.d., Neydher Berroteran-infante and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 12 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

DP
Dirk Pleimes ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

SB
Sebastian Bloszyk ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

DP
Dirk Pleimes M.d. RESIGNED

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Group Ceo, Chief Medical Officer & Member Of Management Board

NB
Neydher Berroteran-infante RESIGNED

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Head Of Cmc

AJ
Anna Janz RESIGNED

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Head Of Clinical Diagnostics

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Pentixapharm Holding AG

Pentixapharm Holding AG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Pentixapharm AG (Germany)

Data availability

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Pentixapharm Holding AG
Germany
Pentixapharm AG+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 10623B269913B

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Pentixapharm Holding AG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Pentixapharm Holding AG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Pentixapharm Holding AG, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Pentixapharm Holding AG's company registration number?

Pentixapharm Holding AG's registration number is HRB 262201 B Charlottenburg (Berlin), filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Pentixapharm Holding AG still an active company?

Pentixapharm Holding AG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Pentixapharm Holding AG incorporated?

Pentixapharm Holding AG was incorporated on 25 March 2024, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Pentixapharm Holding AG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Pentixapharm Holding AG is Berlin, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Pentixapharm Holding AG?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Pentixapharm Holding AG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Dirk Pleimes serves as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member); Sebastian Bloszyk serves as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Dirk Pleimes M.d., Neydher Berroteran-infante and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Pentixapharm Holding AG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Pentixapharm Holding AG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Pentixapharm Holding AG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Pentixapharm Holding AG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Pentixapharm Holding AG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Pentixapharm Holding AG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 29 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.