Skip links
Companies
› Germany › PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH
PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH logo

PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 2979 Oldenburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Oldenburg, Germany
Website
www.straschu-lp.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 2979 Oldenburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Oldenburg, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 21 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Olaf Pannenborg (appointed 2020-04-15) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Henning Pollmann serves as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Jürgen Stitz, Udo Wilke and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

OP
Olaf Pannenborg ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-04-15
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HP
Henning Pollmann ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

JS
Jürgen Stitz RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-07-25
Resigned
2020-04-15
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

UW
Udo Wilke RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-08-04
Resigned
2005-10-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

IS
Ina Schütte RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-01-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, straschu Verwaltungs-eGbR, registered in Germany. The full chain up to straschu Verwaltungs-eGbR is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
straschu Verwaltungs-eGbR
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH's company registration number?

PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH's registration number is HRB 2979 Oldenburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH still an active company?

PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH is Oldenburg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Olaf Pannenborg (appointed 2020-04-15) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Henning Pollmann serves as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Jürgen Stitz, Udo Wilke and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, straschu Verwaltungs-eGbR, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like PL Präzisions-Leiterplatten Beteiligungs-GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 21 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.