Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Pleißental-Klinik GmbH
Pleißental-Klinik GmbH logo

Pleißental-Klinik GmbH

Intermediate

in

Registration No.
HRB 21300 Chemnitz
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Werdau, Germany
Website
www.pleissental-klinik.de/fachabteilungen-und-zentren/notaufnahme
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Pleißental-Klinik GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 21300 Chemnitz, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is intermediate. Its registered address on file is Werdau, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Pleißental-Klinik GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 3 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Pleißental-Klinik GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Klinik- und Pflegeverbund Landkreis Zwickau gGmbH, holding 89% — a majority holding — followed by Landkreis Zwickau at 11%.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Klinik- und Pflegeverbund Landkreis Zwickau gGmbH 89% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Landkreis Zwickau 11% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Pleißental-Klinik GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Uwe Hantzsch (appointed 2018-07-03) and Sven Hendel both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Michael Otto (appointed 2020-04-24) serves as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Kerstin Ebert) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 9 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Pleißental-Klinik GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

UH
Uwe Hantzsch ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-07-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SH
Sven Hendel ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MO
Michael Otto ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-04-24
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

KE
Kerstin Ebert RESIGNED

Appointed
2008-07-11
Resigned
2020-04-24
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

UH
Uwe Hantzsch RESIGNED

Appointed
2016-04-26
Resigned
2018-07-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Pleißental-Klinik GmbH sits 6 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Sachsen, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above Pleißental-Klinik GmbH is Klinik- und Pflegeverbund Landkreis Zwickau gGmbH, holding 89% as filed in Pleißental-Klinik GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Bundesland Sachsen sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Bundesland Sachsen
Germany
Pleißental-Med GmbH
GermanyDE 09112B34893

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Pleißental-Klinik GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Pleißental-Klinik GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Pleißental-Klinik GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Klinik- und Pflegeverbund Landkreis Zwickau gGmbH, holding 89% — a majority holding — followed by Landkreis Zwickau at 11%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Pleißental-Klinik GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Pleißental-Klinik GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Pleißental-Klinik GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Pleißental-Klinik GmbH.

What is Pleißental-Klinik GmbH's company registration number?

Pleißental-Klinik GmbH's registration number is HRB 21300 Chemnitz, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is intermediate.

Is Pleißental-Klinik GmbH still an active company?

Pleißental-Klinik GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as intermediate, not currently active.

What is Pleißental-Klinik GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Pleißental-Klinik GmbH is Werdau, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Pleißental-Klinik GmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Pleißental-Klinik GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Uwe Hantzsch (appointed 2018-07-03) and Sven Hendel both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Michael Otto (appointed 2020-04-24) serves as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Kerstin Ebert) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Pleißental-Klinik GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Pleißental-Klinik GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Pleißental-Klinik GmbH sits 6 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Sachsen, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Pleißental-Klinik GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Pleißental-Klinik GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Pleißental-Klinik GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Pleißental-Klinik GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 3 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.