Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH
Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH logo

Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 533483 Ulm
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Eislingen, Germany
Website
www.prinzing-elektro.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 533483 Ulm, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Eislingen, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 4 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is VP Holding GmbH, holding 85% — a majority holding — followed by YE Investment GmbH at 15%.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
VP Holding GmbH 85% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
YE Investment GmbH 15% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH currently on record is Volker Prinzing; five officers are currently on record for Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 11 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

VP
Volker Prinzing ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-05-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

YE
Yasin Erdogan ACTIVE

Appointed
2017-01-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MN
Michael Niedermeier ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-09-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

Sandra Ünübol ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-10-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

WO
Winfried Oesterle ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-10-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, VP Holding GmbH, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH is VP Holding GmbH, holding 85% as filed in Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
VP Holding GmbH
Germany
Scateo GmbH
GermanyDE 70190B755288

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is VP Holding GmbH, holding 85% — a majority holding — followed by YE Investment GmbH at 15%. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH.

What is Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH's company registration number?

Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH's registration number is HRB 533483 Ulm, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH still an active company?

Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH is Eislingen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH?

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH currently on record is Volker Prinzing; five officers are currently on record for Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, VP Holding GmbH, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Prinzing Elektrotechnik GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 4 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.