PROJECT MANAGEMENT LIMITED
Project Management Limited is a private limited company incorporated in Ireland on 18 September 1973 and registered with the Companies Registration Office (CRO) under company number 43789 (also recorded as IE043789). Its current registry status is Normal (active), and its registered office is at Kearney House, Belgard Square, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24 XFW2. The company’s principal activity is recorded as business and management consultancy activities.
Project Management Limited trades as PM Group, an employee-owned project delivery business that designs, engineers, constructs and commissions complex facilities for clients in the pharmaceutical, medical technology, food and beverage, data centre and advanced manufacturing sectors. Founded in Ireland in 1973, the wider PM Group business has grown into an international firm of engineers, architects, project managers, constructors and commissioning, qualification and validation (CQV) specialists operating across Ireland, the United Kingdom, continental Europe, the United States and Asia. Its official website is www.pmgroup-global.com; the domain pmprojectmanagement.eu, sometimes associated with this record, in fact belongs to an unrelated company, PM Project Management Ltd of Plovdiv, Bulgaria, and does not concern this entity.
According to PM Group’s published 2025 annual results, announced 23 July 2026, the group reported consolidated turnover of approximately 567 million euro, up around 15% on the prior year, consolidated operating profit of approximately 43.4 million euro, up roughly 24%, and a headcount that grew by more than 300 to reach approximately 4,000 employees group-wide, with Ireland generating around 60% of turnover. These figures describe the PM Group business as a whole and have not been confirmed as the standalone results of Project Management Limited itself, since the group operates through a number of separate Irish and overseas legal entities. Project Management Limited is a private company; it is not listed on any stock exchange.
- Company fundamentals
- Corporate linkage & group structures
- Digitized company financials
- Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates
Shareholders
1
Shareholders of Project Management Limited
The Irish registry records a single disclosed shareholder for Project Management Limited: Woodkirk Limited, a corporate shareholder holding the entire issued ordinary share capital of the company, 10,000 Ordinary shares of EUR 2.00 each (nominal value EUR 20,000), representing 100% of the shares, as verified at 31 December 2024. No other shareholders are recorded. For a private Irish company of this kind, a single shareholder accounting for the full share capital represents a complete disclosure rather than a partial one.
Ultimate beneficial ownership
No ultimate beneficial owner is identified for Project Management Limited from the sources reviewed. Its recorded shareholder, Woodkirk Limited, is itself a corporate entity sitting within the same PM Group corporate family, which is described by the company as employee-owned; however, no authoritative source reviewed sets out a complete ownership chain from Woodkirk Limited to a named natural person, so no effective UBO percentage can be calculated.
Data availability
Shareholder disclosure for Irish private limited companies of this kind is Full: the CRO requires reporting of registered shareholders and shareholdings, and the 100% holding recorded here for Woodkirk Limited appears to be a complete disclosure of the direct shareholder register. It does not, however, extend to disclosure of who ultimately owns or controls Woodkirk Limited itself.
Sources
- Companies Registration Office (CRO), Ireland – company number 43789 – shareholder data verified 31 December 2024
- Vision-Net Company Information, Project Management Limited (CRO 43789) – retrieved 14 September 2026
- Solocheck.ie, Project Management Ltd (CRO 43789) – retrieved 14 September 2026
| Shareholder | Type | Holding | Source Document |
|---|---|---|---|
| WOODKIRK LIMITED | 100% | Companies Registration Office (CRO) |
Officers
43
Directors and officers of Project Management Limited
The registry lists five current officers of Project Management Limited, all recorded as active: four directors, Andrew (Andy) Rayner (appointed 1 January 2018), Rosita Fennell (appointed 1 April 2021), Pat Ryan (appointed 22 April 2021) and Derek Mowlds (appointed 22 April 2021), and one company secretary, Kim Lavelle (appointed 24 June 2021). No resignation dates are recorded for any of the five. Cross-referencing PM Group’s own published leadership page confirms that Andy Rayner, Rosita Fennell, Pat Ryan and Derek Mowlds each currently hold senior executive or board roles at PM Group (Chief Technology Officer and EVP USA Business Development, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operations Officer, and Strategy and Development, respectively), consistent with them also serving as directors of this Irish operating company.
Data availability
The Irish CRO discloses the names, appointment dates and correspondence addresses of company officers but does not publish nationality; nationality for each person above should be treated as not disclosed rather than inferred from name, residence or correspondence address. The correspondence addresses on file are service addresses only. The underlying registry extract records an address-country code of GB for every officer even though the locality and region fields for four of the five show clearly Irish addresses (Dublin and Cork); this appears to be a data-entry error in the registry extract and has not been relied upon here to draw any conclusion about nationality or residence. Separately, the registry metadata indicates 43 total officer records held on file across nine pages, considerably more than the five active officers reviewed for this profile, indicating that historical (resigned or removed) officer entries exist but were not available for review here.
Sources
- Companies Registration Office (CRO), Ireland – company number 43789 – officer data
- PM Group official website, Leadership page – https://www.pmgroup-global.com/people-culture/leadership/ – retrieved 14 September 2026
Registry feed — rows exactly as filed with Companies Registration Office (CRO), including entries the profile above does not cover.
Group Structure
Group structure of Project Management Limited
Project Management Limited is part of a verified Irish corporate group trading as PM Group. Its immediate parent is Woodkirk Limited (Ireland, company number 262417), which holds 100% of its issued share capital as at 31 December 2024. The ultimate parent identified is Project Management Holdings Limited (Ireland, company number 122309), which shares Project Management Limited’s registered address at Kearney House, Belgard Square, Tallaght, and whose own principal activity is recorded as the management activities of holding companies, trading as PM Group. Two direct subsidiaries of Project Management Limited are on record, PM Group International A&E Limited (company number 459096) and PM Group Contracting Limited (company number 452049), alongside a sister company under the same immediate parent, PM Site Services Limited (company number 409598). The wider group also includes Project Management UK Holdings Limited and its UK subsidiaries, together with Project Management International Limited and Centrix Limited, all ultimately linked through Project Management Holdings Limited, extending the group’s presence to the United Kingdom in addition to Ireland. Ownership percentages for entities other than the immediate parent relationship are not disclosed in the sources reviewed.
Verified corporate relationships
| Entity | Country | Registration number | Relationship | Ownership | Status | Information date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Project Management Holdings Limited | Ireland | IE122309 | Ultimate parent | Ownership percentage not disclosed | Normal (active) | 14 September 2026 |
| Woodkirk Limited | Ireland | IE262417 | Immediate parent | 100% (10,000 Ordinary shares) | Active | 31 December 2024 |
| PM Group International A&E Limited | Ireland | IE459096 | Direct subsidiary | Ownership percentage not disclosed | Active | 14 September 2026 |
| PM Group Contracting Limited | Ireland | IE452049 | Direct subsidiary | Ownership percentage not disclosed | Active | 14 September 2026 |
| PM Site Services Limited | Ireland | IE409598 | Sister company (same immediate parent) | Ownership percentage not disclosed | Active | 14 September 2026 |
Data availability
Corporate-linkage information for this group is Partial: the immediate parent relationship, Woodkirk Limited at 100%, is confirmed directly by the shareholder register, and the wider group tree, including the ultimate parent and subsidiary relationships, is drawn from registry-sourced corporate-linkage data corroborated by matching registered addresses and trading names. Ownership percentages for entities other than the immediate parent are not disclosed in the sources reviewed, and these wider relationships have not been independently confirmed against filed CRO beneficial-ownership documents.
Sources
- Companies Registration Office (CRO), Ireland – company numbers 43789, 122309, 262417, 459096, 452049, 409598
- Vision-Net Company Information, Project Management Holdings Limited (CRO 122309) – retrieved 14 September 2026
- PM Group official website – https://www.pmgroup-global.com/ – retrieved 14 September 2026
PROJECT MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LIMITED
Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the registration number of Project Management Limited?
Project Management Limited is registered with the Irish Companies Registration Office (CRO) under company number 43789, also recorded on file as IE043789.
Where is Project Management Limited registered?
It is registered in Ireland, with its registered office at Kearney House, Belgard Square, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24 XFW2.
When was Project Management Limited incorporated?
It was incorporated on 18 September 1973, making it over 50 years old as of 2026.
What is the current registry status of Project Management Limited?
Its CRO registry status is Normal (active) as a private limited company. An active registry status does not by itself confirm current trading activity or financial standing.
What does Project Management Limited do?
Project Management Limited trades as PM Group, an employee-owned business that designs, engineers, constructs and commissions complex facilities for the pharmaceutical, medical technology, food and beverage, data centre and advanced manufacturing sectors, operating from Ireland across the UK, continental Europe, the US and Asia.
What is the official website of Project Management Limited?
PM Group's official website is www.pmgroup-global.com. The domain pmprojectmanagement.eu, sometimes associated with this record, belongs to a separate, unrelated company, PM Project Management Ltd of Plovdiv, Bulgaria, and does not concern this entity.
Who owns Project Management Limited?
The registry records one shareholder, Woodkirk Limited, holding 100% of the issued ordinary share capital (10,000 shares of EUR 2.00 each) as at 31 December 2024.
Is there an identified ultimate beneficial owner of Project Management Limited?
No natural-person ultimate beneficial owner is identified from the sources reviewed. Its shareholder, Woodkirk Limited, is itself a corporate entity within the same group, described as employee-owned, and no complete ownership chain to a named individual was found.
Who are the directors of Project Management Limited?
Four directors are recorded as active: Andrew (Andy) Rayner, Rosita Fennell, Pat Ryan and Derek Mowlds, alongside company secretary Kim Lavelle. All four directors also hold senior executive or board roles at PM Group.
Is Project Management Limited part of a corporate group?
Yes. Its immediate parent is Woodkirk Limited (Ireland), and its ultimate identified parent is Project Management Holdings Limited (Ireland), which shares its registered address and trades as PM Group.
Does Project Management Limited have subsidiaries?
Two direct subsidiaries are on record: PM Group International A&E Limited and PM Group Contracting Limited, both registered in Ireland. Ownership percentages for these entities are not disclosed.
Is Project Management Limited listed on a stock exchange?
No. It is a private limited company and is not listed on any stock exchange.
What revenue does PM Group report?
PM Group reported consolidated group turnover of approximately 567 million euro for 2025, announced 23 July 2026. This is a consolidated group-level figure and has not been confirmed as the standalone revenue of Project Management Limited specifically.
How many employees does PM Group have?
PM Group reported a group-wide headcount of approximately 4,000 employees for 2025. This figure covers the wider PM Group business rather than Project Management Limited as a single legal entity.