Skip links
Companies
› Romania › PRUTUL SA
PRUTUL SA logo

PRUTUL SA

Active

in

Registration No.
J1991000025179
Incorporation Date
1991-02-20
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Galaţi, Romania
Website
www.prutul.ro/
Source: National Trade Register Office (ONRC)

PRUTUL SA is a registered legal entity registered in Romania under J1991000025179, and its current status with National Trade Register Office (ONRC) is active. The company was incorporated on 20 February 1991 and lists its registered address as Galaţi, Romania. No shareholders are recorded for PRUTUL SA with National Trade Register Office (ONRC). No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for PRUTUL SA; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from National Trade Register Office (ONRC) and was last updated on 24 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including National Trade Register Office (ONRC).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

4

Directors and officers of PRUTUL SA

Four officers are currently on record for PRUTUL SA, filed with National Trade Register Office (ONRC). Margareta Andreev, MARIAN ANDREEV and Nicoleta-cristin Andreev all serve as Administrator; Florea Constantin serves as Legal Entity Representative. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MA
Margareta Andreev ACTIVE

Residence
🇷🇴 Romania
Occupation
Administrator

FC
Florea Constantin ACTIVE

Residence
🇷🇴 Romania
Occupation
Legal Entity Representative

MA
MARIAN ANDREEV ACTIVE

Residence
🇷🇴 Romania
Occupation
Administrator

NA
Nicoleta-cristin Andreev ACTIVE

Residence
🇷🇴 Romania
Occupation
Administrator

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of PRUTUL SA

PRUTUL SA sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, EUROLILA PROJECT SRL, registered in Romania. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. The full chain up to EUROLILA PROJECT SRL is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by PRUTUL SA's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • INTREPRINDEREA CU CAPITAL STRAIN HELIAN AGRO CEREALE, SRL (Moldova)

Data availability

Those 1 subsidiary spans Romania, Moldova jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
EUROLILA PROJECT SRL
Romania
INTREPRINDEREA CU CAPITAL STRAIN HELIAN AGRO CEREALE, SRL
MoldovaMD 1011607001674

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on PRUTUL SA?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is PRUTUL SA's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for PRUTUL SA; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is PRUTUL SA's company registration number?

PRUTUL SA's registration number is J1991000025179, filed with National Trade Register Office (ONRC) in Romania. Its current status on the register is active.

Is PRUTUL SA still an active company?

PRUTUL SA's status on National Trade Register Office (ONRC) is listed as active.

When was PRUTUL SA incorporated?

PRUTUL SA was incorporated on 20 February 1991, according to National Trade Register Office (ONRC).

What is PRUTUL SA's registered address?

The registered address on file for PRUTUL SA is Galaţi, Romania.

Who are the officers/directors of PRUTUL SA?

Four officers are currently on record for PRUTUL SA, filed with National Trade Register Office (ONRC). Margareta Andreev, MARIAN ANDREEV and Nicoleta-cristin Andreev all serve as Administrator; Florea Constantin serves as Legal Entity Representative.

Does PRUTUL SA have a parent company or subsidiaries?

PRUTUL SA sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, EUROLILA PROJECT SRL, registered in Romania. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Those 1 subsidiary spans Romania, Moldova jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to PRUTUL SA's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from National Trade Register Office (ONRC). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to PRUTUL SA's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access PRUTUL SA's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Romania, so records like PRUTUL SA's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from National Trade Register Office (ONRC) and was last synced on 24 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.