Skip links
Companies
› Indonesia › Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk
Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk logo

Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

in

Registration No.
N/A
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Private limited company (Ltd.)
Address
Semarang, Indonesia
Website
www.sidomuncul.co.id/
Source: Ministry of Law and Human Rights — AHU Online

Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Indonesia, and its current status with Ministry of Law and Human Rights — AHU Online is active. Its registered address on file is Semarang, Indonesia. 5 shareholders are on record for Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Ministry of Law and Human Rights — AHU Online and was last updated on 23 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Ministry of Law and Human Rights — AHU Online.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Shareholders of Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk

Five shareholders are currently on record for Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk, filed with Ministry of Law and Human Rights — AHU Online. The largest of these is Vanguard International Stock Index-Emerging Markets Stk, holding 12.6% — the largest recorded stake — followed by DFA Emerging Markets Core Equity Portfolio at 11.3%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Data availability

The register reports 10 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Vanguard International Stock Index-Emerging Markets Stk 12.6% Ministry of Law and Human Rights — AHU Online
DFA Emerging Markets Core Equity Portfolio 11.3% Ministry of Law and Human Rights — AHU Online
iShares MSCI Indonesia ETF 9.7% Ministry of Law and Human Rights — AHU Online
TIAA-CREF Funds-Quant International Small Cap Equity Fund 7% Ministry of Law and Human Rights — AHU Online
DFA Emerging Markets Small Cap Series 5.3% Ministry of Law and Human Rights — AHU Online

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Group Structure

Group structure of Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk

Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, PT HOTEL CANDI BARU, registered in Indonesia. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to PT HOTEL CANDI BARU is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • PT MUNCUL MEKAR (Indonesia)
  • PT INDUSTRI JAMU DAN FARMASI SIDO MUNCUL TBK (Indonesia)

Data availability

Those 2 subsidiaries span Indonesia jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 2 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
PT HOTEL CANDI BARU
Indonesia
PT MUNCUL MEKAR
IndonesiaID AHU-AH.01.03-0188743

PT INDUSTRI JAMU DAN FARMASI SIDO MUNCUL TBK+ subsidiaries
Indonesia#0675617939

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk, filed with Ministry of Law and Human Rights — AHU Online. The largest of these is Vanguard International Stock Index-Emerging Markets Stk, holding 12.6% — the largest recorded stake — followed by DFA Emerging Markets Core Equity Portfolio at 11.3%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk. The register reports 10 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

Is Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk still an active company?

Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk's status on Ministry of Law and Human Rights — AHU Online is listed as active.

What is Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk's registered address?

The registered address on file for Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk is Semarang, Indonesia.

What legal structure is Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk registered as?

Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk is registered as a Private limited company (Ltd.) in Indonesia.

Does Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, PT HOTEL CANDI BARU, registered in Indonesia. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Indonesia jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 2 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Ministry of Law and Human Rights — AHU Online. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Indonesia, so records like Pt Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Ministry of Law and Human Rights — AHU Online and was last synced on 23 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.