Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH
Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH logo

Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 73882 Frankfurt am Main
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Website
www.radeberger-gruppe.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 73882 Frankfurt am Main, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Frankfurt am Main, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Shareholders of Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH

Two shareholders are currently on record for Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is RB Brauholding GmbH, holding 33.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Dr. August Oetker KG at 5.3%. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
RB Brauholding GmbH 33.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Dr. August Oetker KG 5.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH currently on record is Thomas Freese; five officers are currently on record for Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 30 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

TF
Thomas Freese ACTIVE

Appointed
2008-07-24
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

CS
Christian Schütz ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-04-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

GM
Guido Mockel ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-02-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JB
Jens Berberich ACTIVE

Appointed
2017-08-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

HG
Heike Gaerdt ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-05-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH

Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Dr. August Oetker KG, registered in Germany. 20 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 3 jurisdictions. Immediately above Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH is RB Brauholding GmbH, holding 33.5% as filed in Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Dr. August Oetker KG sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Terragetik Geschäftsfuhrungs GmbH (Germany)
  • GfE Gesellschaft fur Erfrischungsgetränke mbH (Germany)
  • Dortmunder Actien-Brauerei GmbH (Germany)
  • Radeberger Exportbierbrauerei GmbH (Germany)
  • Krostitzer Brauerei Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (Germany)
  • Binding-Brauerei AG (Germany)
  • GfB Gesellschaft fur Beteiligungen mbH (Germany)
  • Getränke Hoffmann Ost 2 GmbH (Germany)
  • Berliner Kindl Brauerei AG (Germany)
  • TREMONIS Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung Brauerei-Nebenerzeugnisse (Germany)

Data availability

Those 20 subsidiaries span Germany, Italy, United States jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Four of the 20 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Dr. August Oetker KG
Germany
Terragetik Geschäftsfuhrungs GmbH
GermanyDE 60313B111231

GfE Gesellschaft fur Erfrischungsgetränke mbH
GermanyDE 65549B5267

Dortmunder Actien-Brauerei GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 44135B19672

Radeberger Exportbierbrauerei GmbH
GermanyDE 01067B645

Krostitzer Brauerei Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
GermanyDE 04275B1131

Binding-Brauerei AG
GermanyDE 60313B54659

GfB Gesellschaft fur Beteiligungen mbH
GermanyDE 44135B8319

Getränke Hoffmann Ost 2 GmbH
GermanyDE 14467B41293P

+12 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is RB Brauholding GmbH, holding 33.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Dr. August Oetker KG at 5.3%. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH.

What is Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH's company registration number?

Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH's registration number is HRB 73882 Frankfurt am Main, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH still an active company?

Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH is Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH?

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH currently on record is Thomas Freese; five officers are currently on record for Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Dr. August Oetker KG, registered in Germany. 20 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 3 jurisdictions. Those 20 subsidiaries span Germany, Italy, United States jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Four of the 20 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Radeberger Gruppe Holding GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.