Skip links
Companies
› Germany › REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH
REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH logo

REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 30106 Dortmund
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Dortmund, Germany
Website
www.rewe-dortmund.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 30106 Dortmund, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Dortmund, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 6 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is REWE DORTMUND Großhandel eG, holding 99.5% — a majority holding — followed by REWE DORTMUND Großhandel eG at 0.2%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
REWE DORTMUND Großhandel eG 99.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
REWE DORTMUND Großhandel eG 0.2% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
REWE DORTMUND Großhandel eG 0.2% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Stefan Hahn (appointed 2018-12-04) and Melanie Klimpel both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Maic Wall serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Andreas Schmidt and Martina Reisch) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 12 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

SH
Stefan Hahn ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-12-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MK
Melanie Klimpel ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MW
Maic Wall ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AS
Andreas Schmidt RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-07-02
Resigned
2019-01-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MR
Martina Reisch RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-07-02
Resigned
2019-01-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, REWE DORTMUND Großhandel eG, registered in Germany. Immediately above REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH is REWE DORTMUND Großhandel eG, holding 100% as filed in REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Ultimate HQ
REWE DORTMUND Großhandel eG
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH?

Three shareholders are currently on record for REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is REWE DORTMUND Großhandel eG, holding 99.5% — a majority holding — followed by REWE DORTMUND Großhandel eG at 0.2%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH.

What is REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH's company registration number?

REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH's registration number is HRB 30106 Dortmund, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH still an active company?

REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH is Dortmund, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Stefan Hahn (appointed 2018-12-04) and Melanie Klimpel both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Maic Wall serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Andreas Schmidt and Martina Reisch) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, REWE DORTMUND Großhandel eG, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like REWE Dortmund Frischelogistik GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 6 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.