Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG
Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG logo

Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 341087 Stuttgart
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Nagold, Germany
Website
www.rolfbenz.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 341087 Stuttgart, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Nagold, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 6 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is KUKA Investment and Management Co., Limited, holding 100% — a majority holding — followed by Mark Binz at 0%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 29 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 4 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
KUKA Investment and Management Co., Limited 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Mark Binz 0% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Christine Paschen 0% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Heinrich Stein 0% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Ost-West Außenhandels- und Vermögensverwaltungs-GmbH 0% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Limited Partner of Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG currently on record is Ute Stein; five officers are currently on record for Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 30 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

US
Ute Stein ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-05-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

CP
Christine Paschen ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-05-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

MS
Martina Schütz ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-05-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

WA
Wiltrud Anni Abert ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-05-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

TA
Thorsten Alexander Grimm ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-05-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Jason Furniture (Hangzhou) Co.,Ltd., registered in China. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG is KUKA INVESTMENT AND MANAGEMENT CO., LIMITED, holding 100% as filed in Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jason Furniture (Hangzhou) Co.,Ltd. sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Jason Furniture (Hangzhou) Co.,Ltd.
China
Polstershop Möbel-Vertriebsges. mbH
GermanyDE 70190B340333

bmp Polstermöbel GmbH
GermanyDE 70190B340656

si-ta gmbh
GermanyDE 70190B728461

Polstershop Möbel-Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH
GermanyDE HRB 340333 Stuttgart

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is KUKA Investment and Management Co., Limited, holding 100% — a majority holding — followed by Mark Binz at 0%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 4 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG. The register reports 29 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG's company registration number?

Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 341087 Stuttgart, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG still an active company?

Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG is Nagold, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG?

The Limited Partner of Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG currently on record is Ute Stein; five officers are currently on record for Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Jason Furniture (Hangzhou) Co.,Ltd., registered in China. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 6 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.