Skip links
Companies
› France › ROUTIN
ROUTIN logo

ROUTIN

Public Limited Company Active

in

Registration No.
74562027800044
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
LA MOTTE-SERVOLEX, France
Website
www.fruiss.com/
Source: INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

ROUTIN is a Public Limited Company registered in France under 74562027800044, and its current status with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is active. Its registered address on file is LA MOTTE-SERVOLEX, France. 1 shareholder is on record for ROUTIN, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last updated on 23 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

Shareholders of ROUTIN

One shareholder is currently on record for ROUTIN, held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce. The largest of these is Loic Couilloud, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Loic Couilloud 100% INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

13

Directors and officers of ROUTIN

Four of the 13 officer records shown for ROUTIN are current appointments, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Primrose serves as President Of Sas; Sdgs serves as Deputy Statutory Auditor; Implid Audit and Cabinet Finot both serve as Statutory Auditor. The remaining 9 records shown (SIMONE CLOCHET, JEAN CLOCHET and 7 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at ROUTIN sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 15 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 13 most relevant records are shown here.

P
Primrose ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
President Of Sas

S
Sdgs ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Deputy Statutory Auditor

IA
Implid Audit ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Statutory Auditor

CF
Cabinet Finot ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Statutory Auditor

SC
SIMONE CLOCHET RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Directeur Général (director)

JC
JEAN CLOCHET RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Directeur Général (director)

FG
FABRICE GUEBEY RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Directeur Général (director)

GC
GEORGES CLOCHET RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Directeur Général (director)

BD
BELLEDONNE DEVELOPPEMENT RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Directeur Général (director)

FC
Finot Cabinet RESIGNED

Appointed
2014-05-22
Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Auditor

RL
Robert Léon Henri Bellet RESIGNED

Appointed
2014-05-22
Resigned
2019-04-23
Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Auditor

CI
Camille Ilitch Mat RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-04-23
Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Auditor

CM
Camille Mat RESIGNED

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Deputy Statutory Auditor

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of ROUTIN

ROUTIN sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, PRIMROSE, registered in France. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. The full chain up to PRIMROSE is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by ROUTIN's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • DISTILLERIE DES ALPES (France)
  • Routin America, Inc (United States)
  • SCI CRISTAL (France)

Data availability

Those 3 subsidiaries span France, United States jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
PRIMROSE
France
DISTILLERIE DES ALPES
FranceFR 30902057600042

Routin America, Inc
United States#0244202966

SCI CRISTAL
FranceFR 83176210900013

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on ROUTIN?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns ROUTIN?

One shareholder is currently on record for ROUTIN, held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce. The largest of these is Loic Couilloud, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is ROUTIN's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for ROUTIN is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does ROUTIN have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for ROUTIN.

What is ROUTIN's company registration number?

ROUTIN's registration number is 74562027800044, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) in France. Its current status on the register is active.

Is ROUTIN still an active company?

ROUTIN's status on INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is listed as active.

What is ROUTIN's registered address?

The registered address on file for ROUTIN is LA MOTTE-SERVOLEX, France.

What legal structure is ROUTIN registered as?

ROUTIN is registered as a Public Limited Company in France.

Who are the officers/directors of ROUTIN?

Four of the 13 officer records shown for ROUTIN are current appointments, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Primrose serves as President Of Sas; Sdgs serves as Deputy Statutory Auditor; Implid Audit and Cabinet Finot both serve as Statutory Auditor. The remaining 9 records shown (SIMONE CLOCHET, JEAN CLOCHET and 7 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at ROUTIN sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does ROUTIN have a parent company or subsidiaries?

ROUTIN sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, PRIMROSE, registered in France. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Those 3 subsidiaries span France, United States jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to ROUTIN's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to ROUTIN's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access ROUTIN's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including France, so records like ROUTIN's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last synced on 23 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.