Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Rubin GmbH & Co. KG.
Rubin GmbH & Co. KG. logo

Rubin GmbH & Co. KG.

Active

Registration No.
HRA 390647 Freiburg
Incorporation Date
1883-02-06
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Lahr, Germany
Website
www.rubinmuehle.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Rubin GmbH & Co. KG. is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 390647 Freiburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 6 February 1883 and lists its registered address as Lahr, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Rubin GmbH & Co. KG., including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Rubin GmbH & Co. KG., which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is Rolf Rubin, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Beatrix Rubin-Lucht at 50%.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Rolf Rubin 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Beatrix Rubin-Lucht 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Rubin GmbH & Co. KG. are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Rolf Wilhelm Rubin (appointed 2006-07-31), Beatrix Rubin-Lucht (appointed 2006-07-31) and Lahr Rubin (appointed 2020-02-11) all serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 1 record shown (Karl-Reiner Rubin) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Rubin GmbH & Co. KG. sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

RW
Rolf Wilhelm Rubin ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-07-31
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

BR
Beatrix Rubin-Lucht ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-07-31
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

LR
Lahr Rubin ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-02-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

LR
Lahr Rubin ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-02-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

KR
Karl-Reiner Rubin RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-07-31
Resigned
2020-02-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Rubin GmbH & Co. KG. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Rubin GmbH & Co. KG.
Germany
Rubinmuhle Vogtland GmbH
GermanyDE 09112B29648

Rubin Muhle GmbH
GermanyDE 79098B390784

Rubinmühle Vogtland GmbH
GermanyDE HRB 29648 Chemnitz

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Rubin GmbH & Co. KG.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Rubin GmbH & Co. KG.?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Rubin GmbH & Co. KG., which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is Rolf Rubin, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Beatrix Rubin-Lucht at 50%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Rubin GmbH & Co. KG.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Rubin GmbH & Co. KG. is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Rubin GmbH & Co. KG. have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Rubin GmbH & Co. KG..

What is Rubin GmbH & Co. KG.'s company registration number?

Rubin GmbH & Co. KG.'s registration number is HRA 390647 Freiburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Rubin GmbH & Co. KG. still an active company?

Rubin GmbH & Co. KG.'s status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Rubin GmbH & Co. KG. incorporated?

Rubin GmbH & Co. KG. was incorporated on 6 February 1883, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Rubin GmbH & Co. KG.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for Rubin GmbH & Co. KG. is Lahr, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Rubin GmbH & Co. KG.?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Rubin GmbH & Co. KG. are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Rolf Wilhelm Rubin (appointed 2006-07-31), Beatrix Rubin-Lucht (appointed 2006-07-31) and Lahr Rubin (appointed 2020-02-11) all serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 1 record shown (Karl-Reiner Rubin) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Rubin GmbH & Co. KG. sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Rubin GmbH & Co. KG. have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Rubin GmbH & Co. KG. has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Rubin GmbH & Co. KG.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Rubin GmbH & Co. KG.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Rubin GmbH & Co. KG.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Rubin GmbH & Co. KG.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.