Skip links
Companies
› Germany › S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH
S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH logo

S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 92579 Hamburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Hamburg, Germany
Website
www.kinderjugendhilfe.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 92579 Hamburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Hamburg, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 2 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is KJSH – Verein für Kinder-, Jugend und Soziale Hilfen e.V., holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
KJSH – Verein für Kinder-, Jugend und Soziale Hilfen e.V. 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

One of the 3 officer records shown for S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Norbert Wollner (appointed 2023-03-27) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Markus Orzol-Vandehult and Frédérik Erouan Näher-Hartmann) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

NW
Norbert Wollner ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-03-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MO
Markus Orzol-Vandehult RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-01-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

FE
Frédérik Erouan Näher-Hartmann RESIGNED

Appointed
2023-03-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, KJSH – Verein fur Kinder-, Jugend und Soziale Hilfen e.V, registered in Germany. The full chain up to KJSH – Verein fur Kinder-, Jugend und Soziale Hilfen e.V is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
KJSH – Verein fur Kinder-, Jugend und Soziale Hilfen e.V
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is KJSH – Verein für Kinder-, Jugend und Soziale Hilfen e.V., holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH.

What is S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH's company registration number?

S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH's registration number is HRB 92579 Hamburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH still an active company?

S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH is Hamburg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH?

One of the 3 officer records shown for S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Norbert Wollner (appointed 2023-03-27) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Markus Orzol-Vandehult and Frédérik Erouan Näher-Hartmann) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, KJSH – Verein fur Kinder-, Jugend und Soziale Hilfen e.V, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like S & S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 2 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.