Skip links
Companies
› Saudi Arabia › Saudi Cement Company

Saudi Cement Company

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

Registration No.
N/A
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Private limited company (Ltd.)
Address
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Website
saudicement.com.sa/
Source: Ministry of Commerce

Saudi Cement Company is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Saudi Arabia, and its current status with Ministry of Commerce is active. Its registered address on file is Dammam, Saudi Arabia. 5 shareholders are on record for Saudi Cement Company, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Ministry of Commerce and was last updated on 22 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Ministry of Commerce.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Shareholders of Saudi Cement Company

Five shareholders are currently on record for Saudi Cement Company, filed with Ministry of Commerce. The largest of these is Vanguard International Stock Index-Emerging Markets Stk, holding 21.3% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Vanguard International Stock Index-Total Intl Stock Indx at 20.9%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Data availability

The register reports 10 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Vanguard International Stock Index-Emerging Markets Stk 21.3% Ministry of Commerce
Vanguard International Stock Index-Total Intl Stock Indx 20.9% Ministry of Commerce
iShares MSCI Saudi Arabia ETF 6.7% Ministry of Commerce
DFA Emerging Markets Small Cap Series 5.6% Ministry of Commerce
Vanguard Intl Equity Index Fds-FTSE All World ex U.S. Index Fund 3.2% Ministry of Commerce

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Saudi Cement Company

The Ceo & Executive Director of Saudi Cement Company currently on record is Mohammed Ali Al-Garni; five officers are currently on record for Saudi Cement Company, filed with Ministry of Commerce. Management authority at Saudi Cement Company sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MA
Mohammed Ali Al-Garni ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia
Occupation
Ceo & Executive Director

SW
Sheikh Walid Bin Ahmed Al-juffali ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia
Occupation
Managing Director

YA
Yousef Ahmed Al-mozaini ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia
Occupation
Marketing & Sales Manager

SM
Salah Mohammed Hakim ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia
Occupation
Human Resource Manager

EA
Evan Abaza ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia
Occupation
Finance Manager

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Saudi Cement Company

Saudi Cement Company has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • United Cement Co.

Data availability

Those 1 subsidiary spans Saudi Arabia jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Saudi Cement Company
Saudi Arabia
United Cement Co.
#ebc46f579d74710cef3069eca43b2076

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Saudi Cement Company?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Saudi Cement Company?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Saudi Cement Company, filed with Ministry of Commerce. The largest of these is Vanguard International Stock Index-Emerging Markets Stk, holding 21.3% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Vanguard International Stock Index-Total Intl Stock Indx at 20.9%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Saudi Cement Company's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Saudi Cement Company is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Saudi Cement Company have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Saudi Cement Company. The register reports 10 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

Is Saudi Cement Company still an active company?

Saudi Cement Company's status on Ministry of Commerce is listed as active.

What is Saudi Cement Company's registered address?

The registered address on file for Saudi Cement Company is Dammam, Saudi Arabia.

What legal structure is Saudi Cement Company registered as?

Saudi Cement Company is registered as a Private limited company (Ltd.) in Saudi Arabia.

Who are the officers/directors of Saudi Cement Company?

The Ceo & Executive Director of Saudi Cement Company currently on record is Mohammed Ali Al-Garni; five officers are currently on record for Saudi Cement Company, filed with Ministry of Commerce. Management authority at Saudi Cement Company sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Saudi Cement Company have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Saudi Cement Company has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Saudi Arabia jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Saudi Cement Company's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Ministry of Commerce. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Saudi Cement Company's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Saudi Cement Company's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Saudi Arabia, so records like Saudi Cement Company's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Ministry of Commerce and was last synced on 22 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.