Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Sempell GmbH
Sempell GmbH logo

Sempell GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 16574 Neuss
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Korschenbroich, Germany
Website
www.sempell.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Sempell GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 16574 Neuss, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Korschenbroich, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Sempell GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Sempell GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 20 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of Sempell GmbH currently on record is Mauro Giovanelli; five officers are currently on record for Sempell GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 36 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MG
Mauro Giovanelli ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

VB
Volker Buchta ACTIVE

Appointed
2012-03-06
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

TB
Thomas Bahr ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-03-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

PW
Peter Weissenfels ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

RH
Renate Hermsen ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Sempell GmbH sits 6 levels below its ultimate parent, Emerson Electric Co., registered in United States. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. The full chain up to Emerson Electric Co. is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Sempell GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany, Finland jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Emerson Electric Co.
United States
Mecafrance (Deutschland) Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
GermanyDE 41061B22605

SEMPELL GMBH
FinlandFI 33071251

Emerson Automation Solutions Final Control Germany GmbH
GermanyDE 41061B14926

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Sempell GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Sempell GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Sempell GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Sempell GmbH's company registration number?

Sempell GmbH's registration number is HRB 16574 Neuss, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Sempell GmbH still an active company?

Sempell GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Sempell GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Sempell GmbH is Korschenbroich, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Sempell GmbH?

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of Sempell GmbH currently on record is Mauro Giovanelli; five officers are currently on record for Sempell GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Does Sempell GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Sempell GmbH sits 6 levels below its ultimate parent, Emerson Electric Co., registered in United States. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany, Finland jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Sempell GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Sempell GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Sempell GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Sempell GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 20 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.