Skip links
Companies
› United States › SIEMENS CORPORATION
SIEMENS CORPORATION logo

SIEMENS CORPORATION

Active

Registration No.
0974964
Incorporation Date
2009-06-17
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Washington, United States
Website
www.new.siemens.com/
Source: Connecticut Secretary of the State — business.ct.gov

SIEMENS CORPORATION is a registered legal entity registered in United States under 0974964, and its current status with Connecticut Secretary of the State — business.ct.gov is active. The company was incorporated on 17 June 2009 and lists its registered address as Washington, United States. No shareholders are recorded for SIEMENS CORPORATION; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for SIEMENS CORPORATION; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Connecticut Secretary of the State — business.ct.gov and was last updated on 16 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Connecticut Secretary of the State — business.ct.gov.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Five officers are currently on record for SIEMENS CORPORATION, filed with Connecticut Secretary of the State — business.ct.gov.

The register reports 9 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MS
MARSHA SMITH ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Officer

CJ
CAROL JIZMEJIAN ASSISTANT SECRETARY ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Officer

AF
Ann Fairchild ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Officer

EN
EWOUT NAARDING ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Vice President Treasurer

RR
Randi Rosenberg ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Assistant Secretary

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

SIEMENS CORPORATION sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Siemens AG, registered in Germany. 11 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 6 jurisdictions. The full chain up to Siemens AG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by SIEMENS CORPORATION's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 11 subsidiaries span United States, British Virgin Islands, Sweden, Colombia, Botswana, Venezuela jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Four of the 11 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Siemens AG
Germany
Siemens Mobility, Inc.+ subsidiaries
United States#0192391070

Siemens Investments Limited+ subsidiaries
British Virgin IslandsVG 207336

Mannesmann Corporation+ subsidiaries
United StatesUS NY 522955

Siemens Capital Company LLC
United StatesUS NJ 3620828

Siemens Financial Services, Inc.
United StatesUS NJ 0942577

Siemens Medical Solutions Usa, Inc.+ subsidiaries
United StatesUS PA 941229

The Siemon Company Limited
SwedenSE 5020617154

INNOMOTICS SAS
ColombiaCO 9015622038

+3 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on SIEMENS CORPORATION?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is SIEMENS CORPORATION's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for SIEMENS CORPORATION; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is SIEMENS CORPORATION's company registration number?

SIEMENS CORPORATION's registration number is 0974964, filed with Connecticut Secretary of the State — business.ct.gov in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is SIEMENS CORPORATION still an active company?

SIEMENS CORPORATION's status on Connecticut Secretary of the State — business.ct.gov is listed as active.

When was SIEMENS CORPORATION incorporated?

SIEMENS CORPORATION was incorporated on 17 June 2009, according to Connecticut Secretary of the State — business.ct.gov.

What is SIEMENS CORPORATION's registered address?

The registered address on file for SIEMENS CORPORATION is Washington, United States.

Who are the officers/directors of SIEMENS CORPORATION?

Five officers are currently on record for SIEMENS CORPORATION, filed with Connecticut Secretary of the State — business.ct.gov.

Does SIEMENS CORPORATION have a parent company or subsidiaries?

SIEMENS CORPORATION sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Siemens AG, registered in Germany. 11 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 6 jurisdictions. Those 11 subsidiaries span United States, British Virgin Islands, Sweden, Colombia, Botswana, Venezuela jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Four of the 11 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to SIEMENS CORPORATION's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Connecticut Secretary of the State — business.ct.gov. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to SIEMENS CORPORATION's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access SIEMENS CORPORATION's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like SIEMENS CORPORATION's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Connecticut Secretary of the State — business.ct.gov and was last synced on 16 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.