Skip links
Companies
› Belgium › Stad Leuven
Stad Leuven logo

Stad Leuven

Active

in

Registration No.
0207521503
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Belgium
Website
www.leuven.be/
Source: Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE)

Stad Leuven is a registered legal entity registered in Belgium under 0207521503, and its current status with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) is active. Its registered address on file is Belgium. No shareholders are recorded for Stad Leuven; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the registre des actions nominatives (register of registered shares) under the Code des sociétés et des associations, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Stad Leuven; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

The Director of Stad Leuven currently on record is Rebecca Gysen; five officers are currently on record for Stad Leuven, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE).

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

RG
Rebecca Gysen ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-11-01
Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

HV
Hilde Van Kiel ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

LV
Lieve Van Hoofstadt ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

LT
Louis Tobback ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

PB
Peter Bary ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on Stad Leuven?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Stad Leuven's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Stad Leuven; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Stad Leuven's company registration number?

Stad Leuven's registration number is 0207521503, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) in Belgium. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Stad Leuven still an active company?

Stad Leuven's status on Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) is listed as active.

What is Stad Leuven's registered address?

The registered address on file for Stad Leuven is Belgium.

Who are the officers/directors of Stad Leuven?

The Director of Stad Leuven currently on record is Rebecca Gysen; five officers are currently on record for Stad Leuven, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE).

Can Zavia monitor changes to Stad Leuven's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Stad Leuven's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Stad Leuven's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Belgium, so records like Stad Leuven's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.