Skip links
Companies
› Netherlands › Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis
Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis logo

Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis

Active

in

Registration No.
18046028
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Tilburg, Netherlands
Website
www.thebe.nl/
Source: Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK)

Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis is a Dutch foundation registered with the Kamer van Koophandel in the Netherlands under KvK number 18046028, holding RSIN 801152240 and a registered address at Lage Witsiebaan 2a, 5042 DA Tilburg. Its rechtsvorm as held by the register is Stichting (foundation). The register’s own status wording appears only in the paid uittreksel, so no KvK status string was obtainable; the foundation did, however, file and sign its statutory annual accountability for financial year 2025 under this name and number on 28 May 2026, and the CIBG records it in enforcement group LrzaActief. Until 31 December 2023 the same KvK number carried Thebe Zorg Thuis B.V.; the entity was converted into a foundation with effect from 1 January 2024 and kept the number.

Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis provides non-residential care in Midden-Brabant and West-Brabant: wijkverpleging (district nursing), begeleiding (support), dagbesteding (day activities), revalidatie, behandeling and short-stay care. No SBI codes are recorded on its register entry; it self-reports SBI 88101, huishoudelijke hulp voor ouderen en mensen met een handicap. It holds an admission under the Wet toetreding zorgaanbieders (WTZa), placing it under the supervision of the Inspectie Gezondheidszorg en Jeugd and the Nederlandse Zorgautoriteit, and accounts publicly under the Regeling openbare jaarverantwoording WMG. No securities listing and no LEI record were found.

For financial year 2025, on an entity-level (enkelvoudig) rather than consolidated basis, Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis reported total income of EUR 92,380,000 (2024: EUR 91,353,000), of which EUR 73,925,000 from care provision (EUR 63,710,000 Zorgverzekeringswet, EUR 9,342,000 Wet langdurige zorg, EUR 873,000 subsidy); a result after tax of minus EUR 380,000 (2024: minus EUR 589,000); a balance-sheet total of EUR 25,918,000; and an average workforce of 1,053 FTE (2024: 1,061 FTE). Those statements carry a controleverklaring met beperking, a qualified auditor’s opinion, filed 27 May 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

Shareholders of Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis

Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis has no shareholders, and none can exist. The entity’s rechtsvorm as held by the Kamer van Koophandel is Stichting — a Dutch foundation. Under article 2:285 of Boek 2 of the Burgerlijk Wetboek a stichting has no members and may not make distributions except for idealistic or social purposes. It therefore issues no shares, has no members and has no participants: there is no ownership interest in Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis for anyone to hold. This is a different statement from ownership data being unavailable or withheld. What the foundation has instead of owners is a governing board (bestuur / raad van bestuur), a statutory purpose fixed in its statuten, and an internal supervisory body, the existence of which the foundation itself confirmed in its 2025 jaarverantwoording.

Two things on this page could be mistaken for shareholding and are not. First, until 31 December 2023 KvK 18046028 carried Thebe Zorg Thuis B.V., a private limited company that did have shares; the entity was converted (omzetting) into a foundation with effect from 1 January 2024. Second, the equity of Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis still carries a caption gestort en opgevraagd kapitaal of EUR 753,000 at 31 December 2025 (31 December 2024: EUR 753,000). The parent foundation’s 2025 financial statements state that this is the former share capital of Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis, to which the share premium (agio) was added on the 1 January 2024 conversion. It is a legacy equity caption carried forward, not evidence of a current shareholder, and no share premium or capital is held by any party today.

Data availability

Shareholders: Full. This label is chosen because the ownership question is answered completely rather than disclosed in part: the legal form has no shareholders and none can exist, so there is no register or list that could be partial, current-only or restricted. It does not mean a shareholder list was obtained.

Ultimate beneficial ownership: Restricted. The Dutch UBO register is kept by the Kamer van Koophandel, and general public access to it has been closed since the Court of Justice of the European Union gave judgment on 22 November 2022 in joined cases C-37/20 and C-601/20, which invalidated the requirement that beneficial-ownership information be accessible to any member of the public. Access is now limited to competent authorities, financial intelligence units, obliged entities carrying out customer due diligence, and persons who can demonstrate a legitimate interest. Restricted is therefore the correct label: the filing exists but cannot be read from the public layer. This is not the same as the data not being published at all, and it is not the same as the shareholder position above, where nothing exists to disclose.

A caution specific to foundations: where a Dutch legal entity has no natural person holding more than 25 per cent of ownership interest or voting rights — which is structurally the case for a stichting — the UBO filing falls back to the entity’s hoger leidinggevend personeel, its senior managing officials. Any UBO entry for Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis would therefore record board members in that pseudo-UBO capacity rather than owners. No person is named here as a beneficial owner of Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis, because no person beneficially owns it. The 25 per cent threshold used for companies has no application to this entity.

The free layer of the Kamer van Koophandel yielded no record data for KvK 18046028 when checked on 7 October 2026, and the nil was controlled: the public search page returns HTTP 200 for a non-existent query string as readily as for this one, serving an identical client-rendered shell that echoes the query and contains no company data, while the open search API returns HTTP 401 without a subscription key. The register’s own status wording, the datum akte van oprichting, the registered bestuurder entry and the bevoegdheid are published only in the paid uittreksel and are not reflected here.

Sources

Burgerlijk Wetboek, Boek 2, article 2:285 (legal form of the stichting: no members, restriction on distributions).

CIBG, Ministerie van Volksgezondheid, Welzijn en Sport — Jaarverantwoording zorg, provisional DigiMV dataset for reporting year 2025, part 2, file digimv2025-20260715-1201-part-2.ods, published 3 August 2026: record for Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis, KvK 18046028, RSIN 801152240, questionnaire DigiMV2025, started 30 January 2026, completed 28 May 2026; fields Rechtsvorm of organisatorisch verband van de zorgaanbieder = Stichting, interne toezichthouder = Er is wel een interne toezichthouder, and the single-entity balance sheet showing gestort en opgevraagd kapitaal of EUR 753,000.

Stichting Thebe Zorggroep, Jaardocument 2025 (management report with consolidated and single-entity financial statements and independent auditor’s report), prepared by the Raad van Bestuur on 26 May 2026 and adopted by the Raad van Toezicht on 26 May 2026, published by Thebe: note on Kapitaal recording the 1 January 2024 conversion of the B.V. into a foundation and the addition of agio.

Thebe, news item “Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis”, published 22 December 2023, on thebe.nl: announcement that from 1 January 2024 the name Thebe Zorg Thuis B.V. changes to Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis.

Court of Justice of the European Union, judgment of 22 November 2022 in joined cases C-37/20 and C-601/20, WM and Sovim SA v Luxembourg Business Registers.

Kamer van Koophandel public search layer and open search API, checked 7 October 2026 with a must-hit and must-miss control pair.

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

Directors and officers of Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis

One officer of Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis is identified by the foundation’s own government filing. Its jaarverantwoording for reporting year 2025, completed on 28 May 2026, carries a bestuursverklaring signed in the name of Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis by A.P. Bandel in the capacity Raad van Bestuur (executive board). The same filing records that the foundation has an internal supervisory body of its own — the answer given to the CIBG was Er is wel een interne toezichthouder (there is an internal supervisor) — but it does not list that body’s members.

Name Role (Dutch, with gloss) Entity the role is held in Period as published
A.P. Bandel Raad van Bestuur (executive board) Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis Signatory of the 2025 jaarverantwoording, completed 28 May 2026
drs A.P. Bandel MMO Lid Raad van Bestuur (member of the executive board) Stichting Thebe Zorggroep 1 February 2025 to 31 December 2025; signed the 2025 financial statements on 26 May 2026
drs A.D. Klaren Lid van Raad van Bestuur (member of the executive board) Stichting Thebe Zorggroep 1 January 2025 to 31 December 2025; signed the 2025 financial statements on 26 May 2026
drs J.C.F. Mol Lid Raad van Bestuur (member of the executive board) Stichting Thebe Zorggroep 1 January 2025 to 31 December 2025; signed the 2025 financial statements on 26 May 2026
mr. drs. I.A.M. Woestenberg Voorzitter Raad van Toezicht (chair of the supervisory board) Stichting Thebe Zorggroep 1 January 2025 to 31 December 2025; signed the 2025 financial statements on 26 May 2026
drs. M.B.P.M. Visser Lid Raad van Toezicht (supervisory board member); signed as Vicevoorzitter (deputy chair) Stichting Thebe Zorggroep 1 January 2025 to 31 December 2025; signed the 2025 financial statements on 26 May 2026
drs. H.A.T.W. Meijs Lid Raad van Toezicht (supervisory board member) Stichting Thebe Zorggroep 1 January 2025 to 31 December 2025; signed the 2025 financial statements on 26 May 2026
dr. J.T. Tamsma Lid Raad van Toezicht (supervisory board member) Stichting Thebe Zorggroep 1 January 2025 to 31 December 2025; signed the 2025 financial statements on 26 May 2026
drs. C.J.A.M. Romme Lid Raad van Toezicht (supervisory board member) Stichting Thebe Zorggroep 1 August 2025 to 31 December 2025; signed the 2025 financial statements on 26 May 2026
M.A. Schaafsma Lid Raad van Toezicht (supervisory board member) — term ended, not current Stichting Thebe Zorggroep 1 January 2025 to 30 June 2025

The distinction in the third column is load-bearing and should not be collapsed. Only A.P. Bandel is evidenced in an official capacity for Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis itself. Everyone else named holds office in Stichting Thebe Zorggroep, the parent foundation whose 2025 report sets out these organs; the Dutch term used by that entity is raad van toezicht, not raad van commissarissen, and it is reproduced here unchanged. No person in this table is stated to be a registered bestuurder of Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis at the Kamer van Koophandel, because the register’s bestuurder entry and the accompanying bevoegdheid are published only in the paid uittreksel. The roles shown are board roles, not occupations, and no person’s other employment or outside positions are reproduced here.

Recent officer changes

1 February 2025 — A.P. Bandel began serving as Lid Raad van Bestuur of Stichting Thebe Zorggroep. Source: WNT disclosure in Stichting Thebe Zorggroep’s Jaardocument 2025, which gives the period of office as 1 February 2025 to 31 December 2025.

30 June 2025 — M.A. Schaafsma ceased to hold office as Lid Raad van Toezicht of Stichting Thebe Zorggroep. Source: the same WNT disclosure, which gives the period of office as 1 January 2025 to 30 June 2025; consistent with the absence of that name from the signature block of the 2025 financial statements dated 26 May 2026.

1 August 2025 — C.J.A.M. Romme began serving as Lid Raad van Toezicht of Stichting Thebe Zorggroep. Source: the same WNT disclosure, which gives the period of office as 1 August 2025 to 31 December 2025; consistent with the appearance of that name in the signature block dated 26 May 2026.

Data availability

Partial. One officer is evidenced for Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis in an official capacity, from its own 2025 government filing, and the existence of an internal supervisory body for the foundation is confirmed in that filing; but the foundation does not publish the membership of that body separately, and the Kamer van Koophandel’s registered bestuurder entry, the bevoegdheid, and any appointment and termination dates on the register are withheld behind the paid uittreksel. The free KvK layer returned no officer data when checked on 7 October 2026, and the nil was controlled against a must-miss query that produced an identically shaped empty response. The governance named above for the parent foundation carries published start and end dates, which were read off the position of each date in the disclosure table rather than from its reading order; a plain-text extraction of that table mis-assigned two of the three dates, so tense here is taken from the dated table together with the dated signature block, and not from any provider record.

Any stored provider officer record for this entity contained no officer rows at all. Absence of rows should be read as no data fetched. It is not evidence that the jurisdiction withholds officer data: the Netherlands registers bestuurders of a stichting in the Handelsregister, and admitted care providers publish their governance in full and free of charge through the CIBG jaarverantwoording, which is the route used here.

Sources

CIBG, Ministerie van Volksgezondheid, Welzijn en Sport — Jaarverantwoording zorg, provisional DigiMV dataset for reporting year 2025, part 2, file digimv2025-20260715-1201-part-2.ods, published 3 August 2026: record for Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis, KvK 18046028; bestuursverklaring naming A.P. Bandel, function Raad van Bestuur, statutory name Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis, signed for reporting year 2025 and completed 28 May 2026; field interne toezichthouder = Er is wel een interne toezichthouder.

Stichting Thebe Zorggroep, Jaardocument 2025, prepared by the Raad van Bestuur on 26 May 2026 and adopted by the Raad van Toezicht on 26 May 2026, published by Thebe: section 12.1.11 WNT-gegevens 2025 (periods of office for the Raad van Bestuur and the Raad van Toezicht for 2025 and 2024) and section 12.2.7 Vaststelling en goedkeuring (signature block of 26 May 2026).

Kamer van Koophandel public search layer and open search API, checked 7 October 2026 with a must-hit and must-miss control pair; no officer data served.

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis

Control over Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis does not run through shareholding. A stichting has no shares and no members, so the relationship is one of governing control (bestuurlijke zeggenschap) exercised by a parent foundation, and the entities below are described on that basis rather than as owners. Every row rests on a filing or a statutory publication. The name “Thebe” alone is not treated as evidence: several separate legal persons carry it, and a shared name, website, branding or address establishes nothing.

Entity Relationship to Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis Basis and evidence
Stichting Thebe Zorggroep — KvK 41105788, RSIN 800393247, statutory seat Breda, Liesboslaan 2, 4813 EC Breda Immediate and ultimate parent foundation. Not an owner: it holds no shares and no ownership interest. Its 2025 financial statements describe it as the moederstichting and the hoogste orgaan of the group, acting as bestuursstichting for the whole group and its operating entities, and list Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis as a groepsmaatschappij under volledige bestuurlijke zeggenschap, reported in the single-entity notes as a zeggenschapsbelang of 100 per cent with no capital provided. Independently, Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis named Stichting Thebe Zorggroep, KvK 41105788, as its groepshoofd in its own 2025 government filing.
Stichting Thebe Wonen en Zorg — KvK 41095003, RSIN 003666840, registered at Bergstraat 6, 5051 HC Goirle Sister foundation under the same parent. No direct relationship with Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis is asserted. Named as a groepsmaatschappij of Stichting Thebe Zorggroep under volledige bestuurlijke zeggenschap and consolidated in full in the 2025 consolidated financial statements; it filed its own 2025 jaarverantwoording naming the same groepshoofd.
Stichting Thebe Bijzondere Activiteiten Sister foundation under the same parent. No direct relationship with Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis is asserted. Named as a groepsmaatschappij of Stichting Thebe Zorggroep under volledige bestuurlijke zeggenschap and consolidated in full in the 2025 consolidated financial statements. Its KvK number was not obtainable from a free primary source and is not stated here.
Thebe Zorg Thuis B.V. Historical: the same legal person under its previous legal form, not a separate entity and not a subsidiary. KvK 18046028 carried this name until 31 December 2023; the entity was converted into Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis with effect from 1 January 2024, retaining the number.

No subsidiary, participating interest or branch of its own is recorded for Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis. Its 2025 single-entity balance sheet shows nil financiële vaste activa, including nil deelnemingen in groepsmaatschappijen, at 31 December 2025 and at 31 December 2024. The group as a whole forms a fiscale eenheid for VAT, and the 2025 financial statements record that the group companies are jointly and severally liable for the group’s VAT debts.

Recent structural changes

1 January 2024 — Thebe Zorg Thuis B.V. was converted (omzetting) into Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis, keeping KvK number 18046028. This was a change of legal form, not a merger into another entity: the entity was not absorbed and did not cease to exist. Sources: Thebe’s own announcement of 22 December 2023; the note on Kapitaal in Stichting Thebe Zorggroep’s Jaardocument 2025, recording that the agio was added to capital on the conversion; and the single-entity note in the same document recording the derecognition of a EUR 9,316,000 participating interest in 2024 under the caption Mutatie door omzetting rechtsvorm Thebe Zorg Thuis.

During 2025 — the Raad van Bestuur resolved to simplify the group’s legal structure, and the Raad van Toezicht approved the proposal; the 2025 management report states that it will be worked out during 2026. No restructuring had been effected as at the date those financial statements were prepared and adopted, 26 May 2026, and the 2025 accounts record no events after the balance-sheet date. Source: Stichting Thebe Zorggroep, Jaardocument 2025, sections on the legal and organisational structure and on the supervisory board’s decisions.

January 2026 — Thebe completed the takeover of part of Siza’s care provision in Tilburg, covering residential care and dagbesteding for clients with acquired brain injury, following consent obtained from the Nederlandse Zorgautoriteit. The 2025 management report attributes this to Thebe and does not state which of the group’s foundations holds the activity, so it is not attributed to Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis here. Source: Stichting Thebe Zorggroep, Jaardocument 2025, section 10.4.2.

Data availability

Partial. The immediate and ultimate parent, the two sister foundations, the direction of control and the fact that no subsidiary or participating interest is held are all established from audited 2025 financial statements and from the foundation’s own 2025 government filing, and the parent relationship is corroborated from two independent directions. What is missing is the instrument: the statuten of Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis, which are where a Dutch foundation’s board-appointment and approval rights are actually conferred, are not published free of charge, and the Kamer van Koophandel’s own entries for the registered bestuurder, the bevoegdheid and any group annotation are available only in the paid uittreksel. The KvK number of Stichting Thebe Bijzondere Activiteiten could not be confirmed from a primary source. The relationship between the parent foundation and Thebe Extra Ledenvereniging, recorded in the 2025 accounts as the origin of a restricted fund and as a continuing approval right over it, concerns the parent and not Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis, and is excluded from the table for that reason.

Any stored provider group record for this entity showed Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis as a standalone node with no parent and no children. That is not evidence of independence; it should be read as no data fetched.

Sources

Stichting Thebe Zorggroep, Jaardocument 2025 (management report with consolidated and single-entity financial statements and independent auditor’s report), prepared by the Raad van Bestuur on 26 May 2026 and adopted by the Raad van Toezicht on 26 May 2026, published by Thebe: section 1.1.2 Algemene gegevens (KvK 41105788, RSIN 800393247, Liesboslaan 2, 4813 EC Breda); section 1.1.3 Juridische en organisatorische structuur; section 12.1.4 Groepsverhoudingen and Consolidatie (list of groepsmaatschappijen and volledige bestuurlijke zeggenschap); section 12.2.4 Toelichting op de enkelvoudige balans (100 per cent zeggenschapsbelangen; derecognition of the participating interest on conversion); section 10.4.2 Siza.

CIBG, Ministerie van Volksgezondheid, Welzijn en Sport — Jaarverantwoording zorg, provisional DigiMV dataset for reporting year 2025, part 2, file digimv2025-20260715-1201-part-2.ods, published 3 August 2026: records for Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis (KvK 18046028), Stichting Thebe Wonen en Zorg (KvK 41095003) and Stichting Thebe Zorggroep (KvK 41105788); fields Behoorde deze zorgaanbieder in het boekjaar tot een groep? = ja, Wat betreft deel van een groep en verantwoording door groepshoofd of tussenholding, and KVK-nummer en naam van groepshoofd of tussenholding.

Thebe, news item “Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis”, published 22 December 2023, on thebe.nl.

Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation, Level 1 reference data API, queried 7 October 2026 with a must-hit and must-miss control pair: no LEI record for Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis or Stichting Thebe Zorggroep.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis
Netherlands

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis do?

Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis is a Dutch foundation (stichting) registered with the Kamer van Koophandel under KvK number 18046028, with RSIN 801152240 and a registered address at Lage Witsiebaan 2a, 5042 DA Tilburg. It provides non-residential care in Midden-Brabant and West-Brabant, including wijkverpleging (district nursing), begeleiding, dagbesteding, revalidatie, behandeling and short-stay care. It holds an admission under the Wet toetreding zorgaanbieders (WTZa) and is supervised by the Inspectie Gezondheidszorg en Jeugd and the Nederlandse Zorgautoriteit. Until 31 December 2023 the same KvK number carried Thebe Zorg Thuis B.V.; the entity was converted into a foundation with effect from 1 January 2024 and kept the number. The register's own status wording is published only in the paid uittreksel and was not obtainable, but the foundation filed and signed its statutory 2025 annual accountability under this name and number on 28 May 2026.

Who owns Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis?

Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis has no shareholders, and none can exist. Its rechtsvorm as held by the Kamer van Koophandel is Stichting, a Dutch foundation, and under article 2:285 of Boek 2 of the Burgerlijk Wetboek a stichting has no members and may not make distributions except for idealistic or social purposes. It issues no shares and has no members or participants, so there is no ownership interest for anyone to hold. That is different from shareholder data being unavailable. Availability is therefore classified Full, meaning the question is answered completely rather than disclosed in part, not that a shareholder list was obtained. Two things could be mistaken for shareholding and are not: KvK 18046028 carried Thebe Zorg Thuis B.V., which did have shares, until 31 December 2023, and the foundation's equity still shows a legacy caption gestort en opgevraagd kapitaal of EUR 753,000, described in the parent's 2025 accounts as the former share capital to which the agio was added on the 1 January 2024 conversion.

Who is Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis has no owners, so it has no beneficial owner in the ordinary sense, and no person is named here as one. A Dutch stichting has no shares and no members; what it has instead is a governing board (raad van bestuur), a statutory purpose fixed in its statuten, and an internal supervisory body, whose existence the foundation confirmed in its own 2025 jaarverantwoording. Separately, the Dutch UBO register, kept by the Kamer van Koophandel, has been closed to general public access since the Court of Justice of the European Union gave judgment on 22 November 2022 in joined cases C-37/20 and C-601/20, which invalidated public access to beneficial-ownership data; access is now limited to competent authorities, financial intelligence units, obliged entities performing customer due diligence, and persons who can show a legitimate interest. UBO availability is therefore classified Restricted, not Not public: a filing exists but cannot be read from the public layer. Where a Dutch entity has no natural person holding more than 25 per cent of ownership interest or voting rights, which is structurally the case for a stichting, the UBO filing falls back to the entity's hoger leidinggevend personeel, its senior managing officials. Any UBO entry for this foundation would therefore record board members in that capacity rather than owners, and the 25 per cent threshold used for companies has no application here.

What is Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis's company registration number?

Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis's registration number is 18046028, filed with Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) in Netherlands. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis still an active company?

Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis's status on Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) is listed as active.

What is Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis's registered address?

The registered address on file for Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis is Tilburg, Netherlands.

What is Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis's revenue?

For financial year 2025, on an entity-level (enkelvoudig) basis, Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis reported total income of EUR 92,380,000 (2024: EUR 91,353,000), of which EUR 73,925,000 came from care provision: EUR 63,710,000 under the Zorgverzekeringswet, EUR 9,342,000 under the Wet langdurige zorg and EUR 873,000 in care subsidy. Total operating income including other income was EUR 97,977,000 against operating costs of EUR 98,587,000, giving a result after tax of minus EUR 380,000 (2024: minus EUR 589,000). Its balance-sheet total was EUR 25,918,000 and equity EUR 8,347,000 at 31 December 2025, and its average workforce was 1,053 FTE (2024: 1,061 FTE). These are the foundation's own figures. They are not the consolidated figures of the group headed by Stichting Thebe Zorggroep, which for the same year were turnover of EUR 294,473,000, a result of EUR 9,082,000, a balance-sheet total of EUR 180,309,000 and an average workforce of 2,939 FTE. The 2025 statements were filed on 27 May 2026 with a controleverklaring met beperking, a qualified auditor's opinion; the group's own statements for the same year carry an unqualified opinion.

Is Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis listed on a stock exchange?

No securities listing was found for Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis, and none is possible in the ordinary sense: a Dutch stichting issues no shares and has no members, so there is no equity to list. A search of the Global LEI Foundation's Level 1 reference data on 7 October 2026, run with a must-hit and must-miss control pair, returned no LEI record for Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis or for its parent foundation Stichting Thebe Zorggroep.

Who are the officers/directors of Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis?

One officer of Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis is evidenced in an official capacity by the foundation's own government filing: its jaarverantwoording for reporting year 2025, completed on 28 May 2026, carries a bestuursverklaring signed for Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis by A.P. Bandel in the capacity Raad van Bestuur (executive board). That filing also records that the foundation has an internal supervisory body of its own, but does not list its members. The remaining governance published for 2025 belongs to the parent foundation Stichting Thebe Zorggroep and should not be read as this foundation's registered officers: its Raad van Bestuur comprised A.D. Klaren and J.C.F. Mol for the full year and A.P. Bandel from 1 February 2025, and its Raad van Toezicht comprised I.A.M. Woestenberg as voorzitter with M.B.P.M. Visser, H.A.T.W. Meijs and J.T. Tamsma for the full year, C.J.A.M. Romme from 1 August 2025, and M.A. Schaafsma until 30 June 2025. Officer availability for Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis is classified Partial: the Kamer van Koophandel's registered bestuurder entry, the bevoegdheid and any appointment or termination dates on the register appear only in the paid uittreksel.

Does Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis is a group company of Stichting Thebe Zorggroep, KvK 41105788, RSIN 800393247, whose statutory seat is Breda at Liesboslaan 2. Control runs through governance rather than shareholding: a stichting has no shares, and the parent's 2025 financial statements describe it as the moederstichting and highest body of the group, acting as bestuursstichting for the group and its operating entities, with volledige bestuurlijke zeggenschap over Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis and a zeggenschapsbelang of 100 per cent with no capital provided. Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis independently named Stichting Thebe Zorggroep as its groepshoofd in its own 2025 government filing. Stichting Thebe Zorggroep is both the immediate and the ultimate parent, and it is not an owner. The sister foundations consolidated under the same parent are Stichting Thebe Wonen en Zorg, KvK 41095003, and Stichting Thebe Bijzondere Activiteiten. No subsidiary, participating interest or branch of its own is recorded for Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis, whose 2025 single-entity balance sheet shows nil financiele vaste activa. Group availability is classified Partial: the parent, the sisters and the direction of control are established from audited accounts and the foundation's own filing, but the statuten that confer the board-appointment rights are not published free of charge.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Netherlands, so records like Stichting Thebe Zorg Thuis's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) and was last synced on 25 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.