Skip links
Companies
› France › STRADAL
STRADAL logo

STRADAL

Public Limited Company Active

Registration No.
30198456300223
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
CERGY, France
Website
www.stradal.fr/
Source: INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

STRADAL is a Public Limited Company registered in France under 30198456300223, and its current status with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is active. Its registered address on file is CERGY, France. 1 shareholder is on record for STRADAL, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last updated on 3 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for STRADAL, held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce.

The largest of these is Robert Huet, holding an unstated share — the largest recorded stake.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Robert Huet INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for STRADAL are current appointments, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). LAURENT PATRICK DELAFOND serves as Chief Executive Officer; Auditex serves as Deputy Statutory Auditor; Ernst & Young Et Autres serves as Statutory Auditor; Robert Paul Huet serves as President Of Sas. The remaining 1 record shown (Louis Henri Le Manh) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 14 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at STRADAL sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

LP
LAURENT PATRICK DELAFOND ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Chief Executive Officer

A
Auditex ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Deputy Statutory Auditor

E&
Ernst & Young Et Autres ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Statutory Auditor

RP
Robert Paul Huet ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
President Of Sas

LH
Louis Henri Le Manh RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-09-24
Resigned
2019-09-09
Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Ceo

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

STRADAL sits 7 levels below its ultimate parent, CRH PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY, registered in Ireland. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to CRH PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by STRADAL's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans France jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
CRH PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY
Ireland
FRANCECOM PREFAC
FranceFR 82070266000011

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on STRADAL?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns STRADAL?

One shareholder is currently on record for STRADAL, held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce. The largest of these is Robert Huet, holding an unstated share — the largest recorded stake. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is STRADAL's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for STRADAL is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does STRADAL have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for STRADAL.

What is STRADAL's company registration number?

STRADAL's registration number is 30198456300223, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) in France. Its current status on the register is active.

Is STRADAL still an active company?

STRADAL's status on INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is listed as active.

What is STRADAL's registered address?

The registered address on file for STRADAL is CERGY, France.

What legal structure is STRADAL registered as?

STRADAL is registered as a Public Limited Company in France.

Who are the officers/directors of STRADAL?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for STRADAL are current appointments, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). LAURENT PATRICK DELAFOND serves as Chief Executive Officer; Auditex serves as Deputy Statutory Auditor; Ernst & Young Et Autres serves as Statutory Auditor; Robert Paul Huet serves as President Of Sas. The remaining 1 record shown (Louis Henri Le Manh) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at STRADAL sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does STRADAL have a parent company or subsidiaries?

STRADAL sits 7 levels below its ultimate parent, CRH PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY, registered in Ireland. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans France jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to STRADAL's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to STRADAL's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access STRADAL's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including France, so records like STRADAL's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last synced on 3 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.