Skip links
Companies
› Denmark › TODBJERG CITY A/S
TODBJERG CITY A/S logo

TODBJERG CITY A/S

Active

Registration No.
20153709
Incorporation Date
1997-05-24
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Brabrand, Denmark
Website
www.todbjerg.dk/
Source: Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

TODBJERG CITY A/S is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Denmark under 20153709, and its current status with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 24 May 1997 and lists its registered address as Brabrand, Denmark. 1 shareholder is on record for TODBJERG CITY A/S, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for TODBJERG CITY A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

The largest of these is TODBJERG BUSCHARTER ApS, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
TODBJERG BUSCHARTER ApS 100% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for TODBJERG CITY A/S are current appointments, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Jørgen Lading (appointed 1997-05-24) and Uffe Gad Jorgensen (appointed 2026-05-07) both serve as Bestyrelsesmedlem; Peter Lading (appointed 2016-06-30) serves as Reel Ejer; Helle Boje Moller Albrecht (appointed 2026-05-07) serves as Formand. The remaining 1 record shown (Mona Marion Holmager) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 13 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at TODBJERG CITY A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JL
Jørgen Lading ACTIVE

Appointed
1997-05-24
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

PL
Peter Lading ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-06-30
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Reel Ejer

UG
Uffe Gad Jorgensen ACTIVE

Appointed
2026-05-07
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

HB
Helle Boje Moller Albrecht ACTIVE

Appointed
2026-05-07
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Formand

MM
Mona Marion Holmager RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-06-11
Resigned
2026-05-07
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Formand

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

TODBJERG CITY A/S sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Todbjerg 1 ApS, registered in Denmark. 6 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Todbjerg 1 ApS is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by TODBJERG CITY A/S's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 6 subsidiaries span Denmark jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Todbjerg 1 ApS
Denmark
Tbus-2022 ApS
DenmarkDK 40086870

Todbj-2025 ApS
DenmarkDK 40086749

Tbus-2021 ApS
DenmarkDK 40086838

Todbj-2024 ApS
DenmarkDK 40086927

Tbus-Leasing ApS
DenmarkDK 40086722

Tbus-2023 ApS
DenmarkDK 40086897

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on TODBJERG CITY A/S?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns TODBJERG CITY A/S?

One shareholder is currently on record for TODBJERG CITY A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). The largest of these is TODBJERG BUSCHARTER ApS, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is TODBJERG CITY A/S's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for TODBJERG CITY A/S is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does TODBJERG CITY A/S have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for TODBJERG CITY A/S.

What is TODBJERG CITY A/S's company registration number?

TODBJERG CITY A/S's registration number is 20153709, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) in Denmark. Its current status on the register is active.

Is TODBJERG CITY A/S still an active company?

TODBJERG CITY A/S's status on Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is listed as active.

When was TODBJERG CITY A/S incorporated?

TODBJERG CITY A/S was incorporated on 24 May 1997, according to Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

What is TODBJERG CITY A/S's registered address?

The registered address on file for TODBJERG CITY A/S is Brabrand, Denmark.

Who are the officers/directors of TODBJERG CITY A/S?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for TODBJERG CITY A/S are current appointments, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Jørgen Lading (appointed 1997-05-24) and Uffe Gad Jorgensen (appointed 2026-05-07) both serve as Bestyrelsesmedlem; Peter Lading (appointed 2016-06-30) serves as Reel Ejer; Helle Boje Moller Albrecht (appointed 2026-05-07) serves as Formand. The remaining 1 record shown (Mona Marion Holmager) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at TODBJERG CITY A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does TODBJERG CITY A/S have a parent company or subsidiaries?

TODBJERG CITY A/S sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Todbjerg 1 ApS, registered in Denmark. 6 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 6 subsidiaries span Denmark jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to TODBJERG CITY A/S's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to TODBJERG CITY A/S's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access TODBJERG CITY A/S's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Denmark, so records like TODBJERG CITY A/S's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.