Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH
Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH logo

Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 14865 Duisburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany
Website
www.trink-und-spare.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 14865 Duisburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 6 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Raffelberger Mineralbrunnen Gesellschafter mit beschränkter Haftung, holding 100% — a majority holding.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Raffelberger Mineralbrunnen Gesellschafter mit beschränkter Haftung 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Alexander Tank (appointed 2013-09-24) and Jörg Mellis both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Arne Schmidt (appointed 2010-06-01) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Werner Kawicki and Peter Aljoscha Brochhagen) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 7 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AT
Alexander Tank ACTIVE

Appointed
2013-09-24
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JM
Jörg Mellis ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AS
Arne Schmidt ACTIVE

Appointed
2010-06-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

WK
Werner Kawicki RESIGNED

Appointed
2004-01-13
Resigned
2005-11-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PA
Peter Aljoscha Brochhagen RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-10-05
Resigned
2011-12-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Raffelberger Mineralbrunnen Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, registered in Germany. The full chain up to Raffelberger Mineralbrunnen Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Raffelberger Mineralbrunnen Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Raffelberger Mineralbrunnen Gesellschafter mit beschränkter Haftung, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH.

What is Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH's company registration number?

Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH's registration number is HRB 14865 Duisburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH still an active company?

Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH is Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Alexander Tank (appointed 2013-09-24) and Jörg Mellis both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Arne Schmidt (appointed 2010-06-01) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Werner Kawicki and Peter Aljoscha Brochhagen) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Raffelberger Mineralbrunnen Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Trink & Spare Getränkefachmärkte GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 6 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.