Skip links
Companies
› Belgium › Université Libre De Bruxelles
Université Libre De Bruxelles logo

Université Libre De Bruxelles

Active

in

Registration No.
0407626464
Incorporation Date
1970-05-28
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Belgium
Website
www.ulb.be/
Source: Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE)

Université Libre De Bruxelles is a registered legal entity registered in Belgium under 0407626464, and its current status with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) is active. The company was incorporated on 28 May 1970 and lists its registered address as Belgium. No shareholders are recorded for Université Libre De Bruxelles; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the registre des actions nominatives (register of registered shares) under the Code des sociétés et des associations, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Université Libre De Bruxelles; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

1

Directors and officers of Université Libre De Bruxelles

One officer is currently on record for Université Libre De Bruxelles, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). JEAN-LOUIS VANHERWEGHEM serves as Director. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

JV
JEAN-LOUIS VANHERWEGHEM ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Université Libre De Bruxelles

Université Libre De Bruxelles has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Impactheo (Belgium)

Data availability

Those 1 subsidiary spans Belgium jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Université Libre De Bruxelles
Belgium
Impactheo+ subsidiaries
BelgiumBE BE0859775138

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Université Libre De Bruxelles?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Université Libre De Bruxelles's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Université Libre De Bruxelles; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Université Libre De Bruxelles's company registration number?

Université Libre De Bruxelles's registration number is 0407626464, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) in Belgium. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Université Libre De Bruxelles still an active company?

Université Libre De Bruxelles's status on Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) is listed as active.

When was Université Libre De Bruxelles incorporated?

Université Libre De Bruxelles was incorporated on 28 May 1970, according to Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE).

What is Université Libre De Bruxelles's registered address?

The registered address on file for Université Libre De Bruxelles is Belgium.

Who are the officers/directors of Université Libre De Bruxelles?

One officer is currently on record for Université Libre De Bruxelles, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). JEAN-LOUIS VANHERWEGHEM serves as Director.

Does Université Libre De Bruxelles have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Université Libre De Bruxelles has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Belgium jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Université Libre De Bruxelles's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Université Libre De Bruxelles's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Université Libre De Bruxelles's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Belgium, so records like Université Libre De Bruxelles's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.