Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG
Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG logo

Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 31471 Köln
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Wiehl, Germany
Website
www.vierbaum.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 31471 Köln, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Wiehl, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 28 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Shareholders of Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG

Three shareholders are currently on record for Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Tim Hilger, holding 33.3% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Domenik Haas at 33.3%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Tim Hilger 33.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Domenik Haas 33.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Marc Wannenmacher 33.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Sabine Hilger (appointed 2018-05-09), Marc Wannenmacher (appointed 2018-08-16), Tim Bastian Hilger (appointed 2018-08-16) and Domenik Haas (appointed 2018-08-16) all serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 1 record shown (Florian Vierbaum) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

SH
Sabine Hilger ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-05-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

MW
Marc Wannenmacher ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-08-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

TB
Tim Bastian Hilger ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-08-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

DH
Domenik Haas ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-08-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

FV
Florian Vierbaum RESIGNED

Appointed
2015-04-09
Resigned
2015-12-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG

Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Vierbaum Orthopädie Verwaltungs-GmbH (Germany)

Data availability

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
Vierbaum Orthopädie Verwaltungs-GmbH
GermanyDE 50670B85361

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG?

Three shareholders are currently on record for Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Tim Hilger, holding 33.3% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Domenik Haas at 33.3%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG.

What is Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 31471 Köln, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG is Wiehl, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Sabine Hilger (appointed 2018-05-09), Marc Wannenmacher (appointed 2018-08-16), Tim Bastian Hilger (appointed 2018-08-16) and Domenik Haas (appointed 2018-08-16) all serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 1 record shown (Florian Vierbaum) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Vierbaum Orthopädie GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 28 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.