Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung logo

Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung

Active

Registration No.
HRB 3990 Wuppertal
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Wuppertal, Germany
Website
www.vorwerk.com/de/de/c/home
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 3990 Wuppertal, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Wuppertal, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

Shareholders of Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung

One shareholder is currently on record for Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Vorwerk SE & Co. KG, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Vorwerk SE & Co. KG 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Thomas Rodemann (appointed 2022-01-13) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Manuela Glarner-Von Aarburg and Michael Flohren both serve as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Markus Georg Freiherr von Blomberg and Harald Karpinski) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 45 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

TR
Thomas Rodemann ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-01-13
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MG
Manuela Glarner-Von Aarburg ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MF
Michael Flohren ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MG
Markus Georg Freiherr von Blomberg RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-02-22
Resigned
2009-01-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HK
Harald Karpinski RESIGNED

Appointed
2011-01-14
Resigned
2018-09-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung

Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Vorwerk SE & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 6 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Immediately above Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is Vorwerk SE & Co. KG, holding 100% as filed in Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • VORWERK PREMIUM, LDA (Portugal)
  • Vorwerk & Co. vierzehn GmbH (Germany)
  • Vorwerk & Co. zehn GmbH (Germany)
  • Pioneer Studio 1883 GmbH (Germany)
  • Vorwerk & Co. vier GmbH (Germany)
  • Vorwerk & Co. sechzehn GmbH (Germany)

Data availability

Those 6 subsidiaries span Germany, Portugal jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 6 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Vorwerk SE & Co. KG
Germany
VORWERK PREMIUM, LDA
PortugalPT 502633220

Vorwerk & Co. vierzehn GmbH
GermanyDE 42103B20001

Vorwerk & Co. zehn GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 42103B25707

Pioneer Studio 1883 GmbH
GermanyDE 42103B29759

Vorwerk & Co. vier GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 42103B18900

Vorwerk & Co. sechzehn GmbH
GermanyDE 42103B31085

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung?

One shareholder is currently on record for Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Vorwerk SE & Co. KG, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung.

What is Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's company registration number?

Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registration number is HRB 3990 Wuppertal, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung still an active company?

Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registered address?

The registered address on file for Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is Wuppertal, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Thomas Rodemann (appointed 2022-01-13) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Manuela Glarner-Von Aarburg and Michael Flohren both serve as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Markus Georg Freiherr von Blomberg and Harald Karpinski) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Vorwerk SE & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 6 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Those 6 subsidiaries span Germany, Portugal jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 6 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Vorwerk & Co. Interholding Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.