Skip links
Companies
› Germany › VR GenoBank DonauWald eG
VR GenoBank DonauWald eG logo

VR GenoBank DonauWald eG

Co-operative Society Active

in

Registration No.
GnR 37 Deggendorf
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Co-operative Society
Address
Viechtach, Germany
Website
genobank-donauwald.de/wir-fuer-sie/filialen-ansprechpartner/geldautomaten/eigene-geldautomaten.html
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

VR GenoBank DonauWald eG is a Co-operative Society registered in Germany under GnR 37 Deggendorf, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Viechtach, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for VR GenoBank DonauWald eG; as a cooperative it has members rather than shareholders, and its register of members is kept by the cooperative rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner record is shown for VR GenoBank DonauWald eG, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 21 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

The Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member) of VR GenoBank DonauWald eG currently on record is Egon Gröller; five officers are currently on record for VR GenoBank DonauWald eG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

EG
Egon Gröller ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

GB
Günther Bernreiter ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

MG
Martin Gostl ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AW
Andreas Wuhr ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AS
August Stoger ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

VR GenoBank DonauWald eG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
VR GenoBank DonauWald eG
Germany
VR GenoDienstleistungs- und Immobilien GmbH
GermanyDE 94469B674

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on VR GenoBank DonauWald eG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is VR GenoBank DonauWald eG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for VR GenoBank DonauWald eG, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is VR GenoBank DonauWald eG's company registration number?

VR GenoBank DonauWald eG's registration number is GnR 37 Deggendorf, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is VR GenoBank DonauWald eG still an active company?

VR GenoBank DonauWald eG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is VR GenoBank DonauWald eG's registered address?

The registered address on file for VR GenoBank DonauWald eG is Viechtach, Germany.

What legal structure is VR GenoBank DonauWald eG registered as?

VR GenoBank DonauWald eG is registered as a Co-operative Society in Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of VR GenoBank DonauWald eG?

The Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member) of VR GenoBank DonauWald eG currently on record is Egon Gröller; five officers are currently on record for VR GenoBank DonauWald eG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Does VR GenoBank DonauWald eG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

VR GenoBank DonauWald eG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to VR GenoBank DonauWald eG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to VR GenoBank DonauWald eG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access VR GenoBank DonauWald eG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like VR GenoBank DonauWald eG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 21 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.