Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG logo

Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG

Active

Registration No.
HRA 110741 München
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Fürstenfeldbruck, Germany
Website
www.wegmann.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRA 110741 München, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Fürstenfeldbruck, Germany. Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG is a partnership, whose capital is held by its partners rather than divided into shares, so no shareholder register exists; the partners and their contributions are recorded in its constitutive acts. No beneficial owner record is shown for Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG

One of the 5 officer records shown for Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Natalie Martitz (appointed 2008-11-20) serves as Limited Partner. The remaining 4 records shown (Horst-Günter Präkelt, Werner Zimni and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 49 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

NM
Natalie Martitz ACTIVE

Appointed
2008-11-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

HP
Horst-Günter Präkelt RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-05-31
Resigned
2013-03-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

WZ
Werner Zimni RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-05-31
Resigned
2012-01-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Fully Liable Partner

NW
Nach Währungsumstellung Geändert RESIGNED

Appointed
2008-11-20
Resigned
2019-05-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

IG
Ingrid Großkord RESIGNED

Appointed
2008-11-20
Resigned
2019-05-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG

Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Wegmann & Co GmbH (Germany)

Data availability

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
Wegmann & Co GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 80333B247362

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 110741 München, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG is Fürstenfeldbruck, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG?

One of the 5 officer records shown for Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Natalie Martitz (appointed 2008-11-20) serves as Limited Partner. The remaining 4 records shown (Horst-Günter Präkelt, Werner Zimni and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Wegmann Unternehmens-Holding GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.