Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft

Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft

Active

Registration No.
HRB 1256 Ulm
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Ulm, Germany
Website
www.wielandwerke.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRB 1256 Ulm, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Ulm, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner record is shown for Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft

Five officers are currently on record for Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 100 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

MR
Michael Renz ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-04-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

EZ
Eckhart Zimmermann ACTIVE

Appointed
2007-02-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

VV
Volker Voggeser ACTIVE

Appointed
2010-07-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

UH
Uwe Hofmann ACTIVE

Appointed
2011-01-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

TA
Timo Allmendinger ACTIVE

Appointed
2012-01-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft

Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, SCHWENK Donau GmbH & Co. KG . 36 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to SCHWENK Donau GmbH & Co. KG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Wieland Engineered Technology (Changshu) Co., Ltd
  • Wieland Wicoatec GmbH
  • WIELAND ONDA SRL
  • RANDALL BEARINGS, INC.
  • Wieland Copper Products, LLC
  • Wieland Electronics Cooling GmbH
  • Wieland Ventures GmbH
  • WIELAND THERMAL SOLUTIONS, INC.
  • Spezialmetall-Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
  • Concast Metal Products Company

Data availability

Those 36 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. 10 of the 36 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
SCHWENK Donau GmbH & Co. KG
Wieland Engineered Technology (Changshu) Co., Ltd
CN JS 320581400018347

Wieland Wicoatec GmbH + subsidiaries
DE HRB 735574 Ulm

WIELAND ONDA SRL
IT VI412126

RANDALL BEARINGS, INC.
US OH 2099497

Wieland Copper Products, LLC
US NC 0657354

Wieland Electronics Cooling GmbH
DE HRB 746285 Ulm

Wieland Ventures GmbH
DE HRB 735493 Ulm

WIELAND THERMAL SOLUTIONS, INC.
US IL C71230678

+28 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft's company registration number?

Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft's registration number is HRB 1256 Ulm, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft still an active company?

Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft's registered address?

The registered address on file for Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft is Ulm, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft?

Five officers are currently on record for Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Does Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, SCHWENK Donau GmbH & Co. KG . 36 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 36 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. 10 of the 36 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Wieland-Werke Aktiengesellschaft's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.