Skip links
Companies
› Zambia › Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc

Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc

Active

Registration No.
N/A
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Lusaka, Zambia
Website
www.zccm-ih.com.zm/
Source: Patents and Companies Registration Agency (PACRA)

Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc is a registered legal entity registered in Zambia, and its current status with Patents and Companies Registration Agency (PACRA) is active. Its registered address on file is Lusaka, Zambia. No shareholders are recorded for Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc with Patents and Companies Registration Agency (PACRA). No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Patents and Companies Registration Agency (PACRA) and was last updated on 15 August 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Patents and Companies Registration Agency (PACRA).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

10

Directors and officers of Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc

The Ceo & Executive Director of Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc currently on record is Ndoba Joseph Vibetti; 10 officers are currently on record for Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc, filed with Patents and Companies Registration Agency (PACRA). The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

NJ
Ndoba Joseph Vibetti ACTIVE

Residence
🇿🇲 Zambia
Occupation
Ceo & Executive Director

SM
Shepherd Mwanza ACTIVE

Residence
🇿🇲 Zambia
Occupation
Chief Internal Audit Officer

CJ
Chilandu Josephine Sakala ACTIVE

Residence
🇿🇲 Zambia
Occupation
Chief Financial Officer

TR
Tisa R. Chama ACTIVE

Residence
🇿🇲 Zambia
Occupation
Chief Technical Officer

BC
Betty C. Meleki ACTIVE

Residence
🇿🇲 Zambia
Occupation
Chief Human Resources & Administration Officer

LM
Lombe Mbalashi ACTIVE

Residence
🇿🇲 Zambia
Occupation
Chief Legal Officer

MK
Mukuka Kangwa ACTIVE

Residence
🇿🇲 Zambia
Occupation
Chief Information & Communications Technology Officer

JM
Joseph Malani Lungu ACTIVE

Residence
🇿🇲 Zambia
Occupation
Investor Relations Officer

BM
Brian Musonda ACTIVE

Residence
🇿🇲 Zambia
Occupation
Chief Investments Officer

LM
Loisa Mbatha ACTIVE

Residence
🇿🇲 Zambia
Occupation
Corporate Affairs Manager

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc

Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • ZAMBIA GOLD COMPANY LIMITED (Zambia)
  • KARIBA MINERALS LIMITED (Zambia)
  • ZCCM INVESTMENTS HOLDINGS PLC (United Kingdom)

Data availability

Those 3 subsidiaries span Zambia, United Kingdom jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc
Zambia
ZAMBIA GOLD COMPANY LIMITED
ZambiaZM 120200000229

KARIBA MINERALS LIMITED
ZambiaZM 119840013422

ZCCM INVESTMENTS HOLDINGS PLC
United KingdomGB FC004356

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

Is Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc still an active company?

Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc's status on Patents and Companies Registration Agency (PACRA) is listed as active.

What is Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc's registered address?

The registered address on file for Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc is Lusaka, Zambia.

Who are the officers/directors of Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc?

The Ceo & Executive Director of Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc currently on record is Ndoba Joseph Vibetti; 10 officers are currently on record for Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc, filed with Patents and Companies Registration Agency (PACRA).

Does Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Those 3 subsidiaries span Zambia, United Kingdom jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Patents and Companies Registration Agency (PACRA). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Zambia, so records like Z C C M Investments Holdings Plc's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Patents and Companies Registration Agency (PACRA) and was last synced on 15 August 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.