Skip links
Companies
› Germany › ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG
ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG logo

ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 201525 Braunschweig
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Braunschweig, Germany
Website
www.zinkpower.com/standorte/zinkpower-braunschweig-gmbh-co-kg/lid=17
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 201525 Braunschweig, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Braunschweig, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 15 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is Kopf Holding GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Kopf Holding GmbH 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

1

No current officer appointment is recorded for ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG in this view — the single record shown is a former appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Management authority at ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

HO
Herbert Otten RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-08-22
Resigned
2014-06-13
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Managing Director

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Kopf Holding GmbH, registered in Germany. Immediately above ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG is Kopf Holding GmbH, holding 100% as filed in ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Ultimate HQ
Kopf Holding GmbH
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG?

One shareholder is currently on record for ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is Kopf Holding GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG.

What is ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 201525 Braunschweig, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG is Braunschweig, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG?

No current officer appointment is recorded for ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG in this view — the single record shown is a former appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Kopf Holding GmbH, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like ZINKPOWER Braunschweig GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 15 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.