Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG
Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG logo

Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 8724 Siegen
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Kreuztal, Germany
Website
www.achenbach.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 8724 Siegen, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Kreuztal, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 6 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Achenbach Buschhütten Holding GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Achenbach Buschhütten Holding GmbH 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

Three officers are currently on record for Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Udo Alfred Krämer, Henning Schlabach and Markus Cramer all serve as Officer.

Management authority at Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

UA
Udo Alfred Krämer ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

HS
Henning Schlabach ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MC
Markus Cramer ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Achenbach Buschhutten Industrieanlagen GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Achenbach Buschhutten Industrieanlagen GmbH & Co. KG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Achenbach Buschhutten Industrieanlagen GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
Achenbach Buschhutten Beteiligungs GmbH
GermanyDE 57072B9842

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG?

One shareholder is currently on record for Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Achenbach Buschhütten Holding GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG.

What is Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 8724 Siegen, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG is Kreuztal, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG?

Three officers are currently on record for Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Udo Alfred Krämer, Henning Schlabach and Markus Cramer all serve as Officer. Management authority at Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Achenbach Buschhutten Industrieanlagen GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 6 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.